Houston Cougars Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs Houston Cougars Saturday, September 4, 2021 7:00 PM EST NRG Stadium in Houston, TX ESPN
Houston Cougars vs Rice Owls Saturday, September 11, 2021 6:30 PM EST Rice Stadium in Houston, TX CBSSN
Navy Midshipmen vs Houston Cougars Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:00 PM EST TDECU Stadium in Houston, TX ESPNU
Houston Cougars vs Tulsa Golden Hurricane Friday, October 1, 2021 7:30 PM EST Skelly Field in Tulsa, OK ESPN
Houston Cougars vs Tulane Green Wave Thursday, October 7, 2021 7:30 PM EST Yulman Stadium in New Orleans, LA ESPNU
East Carolina Pirates vs Houston Cougars Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 PM EST TDECU Stadium in Houston, TX ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
SMU Mustangs vs Houston Cougars Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM EST TDECU Stadium in Houston, TX ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Houston Cougars vs USF Bulls Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:00 PM EST Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, FL ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Houston Cougars vs Temple Owls Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Memphis Tigers vs Houston Cougars Friday, November 19, 2021 9:00 PM EST TDECU Stadium in Houston, TX ESPN2
Houston Cougars vs Connecticut Huskies Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Pratt & Whitney Stadium in East Hartford, CT CBSSN