Illinois Fighting Illini Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs Illinois Fighting Illini Saturday, August 28, 2021 10:00 AM EST Memorial Stadium in Champaign, IL FOX
UTSA Roadrunners vs Illinois Fighting Illini Saturday, September 4, 2021 7:30 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Champaign, IL BTN
Illinois Fighting Illini vs Virginia Cavaliers Saturday, September 11, 2021 11:00 AM EST Scott Stadium in Charlottesville, VA ACCN
Maryland Terrapins vs Illinois Fighting Illini Friday, September 17, 2021 9:00 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Champaign, IL FS1
Illinois Fighting Illini vs Purdue Boilermakers Saturday, September 25, 2021 3:30 PM EST Ross-Ade Stadium in West Lafayette, IN BTN
Charlotte 49ers vs Illinois Fighting Illini Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:00 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Champaign, IL BTN
Wisconsin Badgers vs Illinois Fighting Illini Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Champaign, IL BTN
Illinois Fighting Illini vs Penn State Nittany Lions Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 PM EST Beaver Stadium in University Park, PA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Illinois Fighting Illini Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Champaign, IL ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Illinois Fighting Illini vs Minnesota Golden Gophers Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:00 PM EST TCF Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Illinois Fighting Illini vs Iowa Hawkeyes Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Kinnick Stadium in Iowa City, IA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Northwestern Wildcats vs Illinois Fighting Illini Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Champaign, IL ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC