Jacksonville Jaguars TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Jacksonville Jaguars vs Houston Texans Sunday, September 12, 2021 1:00 PM EST NRG Stadium in Houston, TX CBS
Denver Broncos vs Jacksonville Jaguars Sunday, September 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST TIAA Bank Field in Jacksonville, FL CBS
Arizona Cardinals vs Jacksonville Jaguars Sunday, September 26, 2021 1:00 PM EST TIAA Bank Field in Jacksonville, FL FOX
Jacksonville Jaguars vs Cincinnati Bengals Thursday, September 30, 2021 8:20 PM EST Paul Brown Stadium in Cincinnati, OH NFLN
Tennessee Titans vs Jacksonville Jaguars Sunday, October 10, 2021 1:00 PM EST TIAA Bank Field in Jacksonville, FL CBS
Miami Dolphins vs Jacksonville Jaguars Sunday, October 17, 2021 9:30 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, UK CBS
Jacksonville Jaguars vs Seattle Seahawks Sunday, October 31, 2021 4:05 PM EST Lumen Field in Seattle, WA CBS
Buffalo Bills vs Jacksonville Jaguars Sunday, November 7, 2021 1:00 PM EST TIAA Bank Field in Jacksonville, FL CBS
Jacksonville Jaguars vs Indianapolis Colts Sunday, November 14, 2021 1:00 PM EST Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, IN CBS
San Francisco 49ers vs Jacksonville Jaguars Sunday, November 21, 2021 1:00 PM EST TIAA Bank Field in Jacksonville, FL FOX
Atlanta Falcons vs Jacksonville Jaguars Sunday, November 28, 2021 1:00 PM EST TIAA Bank Field in Jacksonville, FL CBS
Jacksonville Jaguars vs Los Angeles Rams Sunday, December 5, 2021 4:25 PM EST SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, CA CBS
Jacksonville Jaguars vs Tennessee Titans Sunday, December 12, 2021 1:00 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN CBS
Houston Texans vs Jacksonville Jaguars Sunday, December 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST TIAA Bank Field in Jacksonville, FL CBS
Jacksonville Jaguars vs New York Jets Sunday, December 26, 2021 1:00 PM EST MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ CBS
Jacksonville Jaguars vs New England Patriots Sunday, January 2, 2022 1:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA CBS
Indianapolis Colts vs Jacksonville Jaguars Sunday, January 9, 2022 1:00 PM EST TIAA Bank Field in Jacksonville, FL CBS