Kansas City Chiefs TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Cleveland Browns vs Kansas City Chiefs Sunday, September 12, 2021 4:25 PM EST Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO CBS
Kansas City Chiefs vs Baltimore Ravens Sunday, September 19, 2021 8:20 PM EST M&T Bank Stadium in Baltimore, MD NBC
Los Angeles Chargers vs Kansas City Chiefs Sunday, September 26, 2021 1:00 PM EST Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO CBS
Kansas City Chiefs vs Philadelphia Eagles Sunday, October 3, 2021 1:00 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA CBS
Buffalo Bills vs Kansas City Chiefs Sunday, October 10, 2021 8:20 PM EST Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO NBC
Kansas City Chiefs vs Washington Football Team Sunday, October 17, 2021 1:00 PM EST FedExField in Landover, MD CBS
Kansas City Chiefs vs Tennessee Titans Sunday, October 24, 2021 1:00 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN CBS
New York Giants vs Kansas City Chiefs Monday, November 1, 2021 8:15 PM EST Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO ESPN
Green Bay Packers vs Kansas City Chiefs Sunday, November 7, 2021 4:25 PM EST Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO FOX
Kansas City Chiefs vs Las Vegas Raiders Sunday, November 14, 2021 8:20 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, NV NBC
Dallas Cowboys vs Kansas City Chiefs Sunday, November 21, 2021 4:25 PM EST Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO FOX
Denver Broncos vs Kansas City Chiefs Sunday, December 5, 2021 1:00 PM EST Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO CBS
Las Vegas Raiders vs Kansas City Chiefs Sunday, December 12, 2021 1:00 PM EST Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO CBS
Kansas City Chiefs vs Los Angeles Chargers Thursday, December 16, 2021 8:20 PM EST SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, CA FOX/NFLN
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Kansas City Chiefs Sunday, December 26, 2021 4:25 PM EST Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO CBS
Kansas City Chiefs vs Cincinnati Bengals Sunday, January 2, 2022 1:00 PM EST Paul Brown Stadium in Cincinnati, OH CBS
Kansas City Chiefs vs Denver Broncos Sunday, January 9, 2022 4:25 PM EST Empower Field at Mile High in Denver, CO CBS