Kansas State Wildcats Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Stanford Cardinal vs Kansas State Wildcats Saturday, September 4, 2021 12:00 PM EST AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX FS1
Nevada Wolf Pack vs Kansas State Wildcats Saturday, September 18, 2021 2:05 PM EST Bill Snyder Family Stadium in Manhattan, KS BIG12
Kansas State Wildcats vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:00 PM EST Boone Pickens Stadium in Stillwater, OK BIG12
Oklahoma Sooners vs Kansas State Wildcats Saturday, October 2, 2021 3:30 PM EST Bill Snyder Family Stadium in Manhattan, KS FOX
Iowa State Cyclones vs Kansas State Wildcats Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:30 PM EST Bill Snyder Family Stadium in Manhattan, KS ESPN2
Kansas State Wildcats vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 PM EST Jones AT&T Stadium in Lubbock, TX FS1
TCU Horned Frogs vs Kansas State Wildcats Saturday, October 30, 2021 3:30 PM EST Bill Snyder Family Stadium in Manhattan, KS ESPNU
Kansas State Wildcats vs Kansas Jayhawks Saturday, November 6, 2021 12:00 PM EST Kansas Memorial Stadium in Lawrence, KS FS1
West Virginia Mountaineers vs Kansas State Wildcats Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Bill Snyder Family Stadium in Manhattan, KS ESPN+
Baylor Bears vs Kansas State Wildcats Saturday, November 20, 2021 5:30 PM EST Bill Snyder Family Stadium in Manhattan, KS FS1
Kansas State Wildcats vs Texas Longhorns Friday, November 26, 2021 12:00 PM EST DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium in Austin, TX FOX