Kent State Golden Flashes Football TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Washington Huskies Saturday, September 3, 2022 10:30 PM EST Husky Stadium in Seattle, WA FS1
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Oklahoma Sooners Saturday, September 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Norman, OK ESPN+
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, September 24, 2022 12:00 PM EST Sanford Stadium in Athens, GA ESPN+
Ohio Bobcats vs Kent State Golden Flashes Saturday, October 1, 2022 3:30 PM EST Dix Stadium in Kent, OH ESPN+
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Miami RedHawks Saturday, October 8, 2022 3:30 PM EST Yager Stadium in Oxford, OH ESPN+
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Toledo Rockets Saturday, October 15, 2022 12:00 PM EST Glass Bowl in Toledo, OH ESPN+
Akron Zips vs Kent State Golden Flashes Saturday, October 22, 2022 12:00 PM EST Dix Stadium in Kent, OH ESPN+
Ball State Cardinals vs Kent State Golden Flashes Tuesday, November 1, 2022 12:00 PM EST Dix Stadium in Kent, OH ESPN+
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Bowling Green Falcons Wednesday, November 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Doyt L. Perry Stadium in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Kent State Golden Flashes Wednesday, November 16, 2022 12:00 PM EST Dix Stadium in Kent, OH ESPN+
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Buffalo Bulls Saturday, November 26, 2022 12:00 PM EST UB Stadium in Buffalo, NY ESPN+
Buy on Amazon
Kent State Golden Flashes Women's NCAA T-Shirt C87BU04
4 Reviews
Kent State Golden Flashes Women's NCAA T-Shirt C87BU04
  • This short sleeve t-shirt is an easy choice for displaying your Golden Flashes pride. Look official on gameday in your...
Buy on Amazon
Campus Colors Adult Arch & Logo Soft Style Gameday T-Shirt (Kent State Golden Flashes - Blue, Medium)
  • Stand up! Be proud! Shout your name, outloud! Our Kent State Golden Flashes short-sleeve t-shirt is the must-have...
Buy on Amazon
Campus Colors Adult Arch & Logo Soft Style Gameday Hooded Sweatshirt (Kent State Golden Flashes - Blue, Small)
  • Got spirit? Let's hear it everywhere you go in our Kent State Golden Flashes sweatshirt. Our Gameday sweatshirt is super...
Buy on Amazon
Kent State Golden Flashes Prime Low Profile Adjustable Hat
  • App State Primary Athletic Logo embroidery on front featuring a pro-stitched finish on a structured cap

2021 Kent State Golden Flashes TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Texas A&M Aggies Saturday, September 4, 2021 8:00 PM EST Kyle Field in College Station, TX ESPNU
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Iowa Hawkeyes Saturday, September 18, 2021 3:30 PM EST Kinnick Stadium in Iowa City, IA BTN
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Maryland Terrapins Saturday, September 25, 2021 3:30 PM EST Maryland Stadium in College Park, MD BTN
Bowling Green Falcons vs Kent State Golden Flashes Saturday, October 2, 2021 3:30 PM EST Dix Stadium in Kent, OH ESPN+
Buffalo Bulls vs Kent State Golden Flashes Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Dix Stadium in Kent, OH ESPNU
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Western Michigan Broncos Saturday, October 16, 2021 3:30 PM EST Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI ESPNU
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Ohio Bobcats Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 PM EST Peden Stadium in Athens, OH ESPN+
NIU Huskies vs Kent State Golden Flashes Wednesday, November 3, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dix Stadium in Kent, OH ESPN2
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Central Michigan Chippewas Wednesday, November 10, 2021 8:00 PM EST Kelly/Shorts Stadium in Mount Pleasant, MI ESPNU
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Akron Zips Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST InfoCision Stadium in Akron, OH ESPN+
Miami RedHawks vs Kent State Golden Flashes Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Dix Stadium in Kent, OH ESPN+