Liberty Flames Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Liberty Flames vs Troy Trojans Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Veterans Memorial Stadium in Troy, AL ESPN+
Old Dominion Monarchs vs Liberty Flames Saturday, September 18, 2021 6:00 PM EST Williams Stadium in Lynchburg, VA ESPN3
Liberty Flames vs Syracuse Orange Friday, September 24, 2021 8:00 PM EST Carrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ACCN
Liberty Flames vs UAB Blazers Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST Protective Stadium in Birmingham, AL CBSSN
MTSU Blue Raiders vs Liberty Flames Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Williams Stadium in Lynchburg, VA ESPN3
Liberty Flames vs UL Monroe Warhawks Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Malone Stadium in Monroe, LA ESPN+
Liberty Flames vs North Texas Mean Green Saturday, October 23, 2021 4:00 PM EST Apogee Stadium in Denton, TX ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs Liberty Flames Saturday, October 30, 2021 12:00 PM EST Williams Stadium in Lynchburg, VA ESPN3
Liberty Flames vs Ole Miss Rebels Saturday, November 6, 2021 12:00 PM EST Vaught-Hemingway Stadium in Oxford, MS SECN
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs Liberty Flames Saturday, November 20, 2021 4:00 PM EST Williams Stadium in Lynchburg, VA ESPNU
Army Black Knights vs Liberty Flames Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Williams Stadium in Lynchburg, VA ESPN+