Los Angeles Chargers TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Los Angeles Chargers vs Washington Football Team Sunday, September 12, 2021 1:00 PM EST FedExField in Landover, MD CBS
Dallas Cowboys vs Los Angeles Chargers Sunday, September 19, 2021 4:25 PM EST SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, CA CBS
Los Angeles Chargers vs Kansas City Chiefs Sunday, September 26, 2021 1:00 PM EST Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO CBS
Las Vegas Raiders vs Los Angeles Chargers Monday, October 4, 2021 8:15 PM EST SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, CA ESPN
Cleveland Browns vs Los Angeles Chargers Sunday, October 10, 2021 4:05 PM EST SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, CA CBS
Los Angeles Chargers vs Baltimore Ravens Sunday, October 17, 2021 1:00 PM EST M&T Bank Stadium in Baltimore, MD CBS
New England Patriots vs Los Angeles Chargers Sunday, October 31, 2021 4:05 PM EST SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, CA CBS
Los Angeles Chargers vs Philadelphia Eagles Sunday, November 7, 2021 4:05 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA CBS
Minnesota Vikings vs Los Angeles Chargers Sunday, November 14, 2021 4:05 PM EST SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, CA FOX
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Los Angeles Chargers Sunday, November 21, 2021 8:20 PM EST SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, CA NBC
Los Angeles Chargers vs Denver Broncos Sunday, November 28, 2021 4:05 PM EST Empower Field at Mile High in Denver, CO CBS
Los Angeles Chargers vs Cincinnati Bengals Sunday, December 5, 2021 1:00 PM EST Paul Brown Stadium in Cincinnati, OH FOX
New York Giants vs Los Angeles Chargers Sunday, December 12, 2021 4:05 PM EST SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, CA FOX
Kansas City Chiefs vs Los Angeles Chargers Thursday, December 16, 2021 8:20 PM EST SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, CA FOX/NFLN
Los Angeles Chargers vs Houston Texans Sunday, December 26, 2021 1:00 PM EST NRG Stadium in Houston, TX CBS
Denver Broncos vs Los Angeles Chargers Sunday, January 2, 2022 4:05 PM EST SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, CA CBS
Los Angeles Chargers vs Las Vegas Raiders Sunday, January 9, 2022 4:25 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, NV CBS