LSU Tigers Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on September 1, 2023

Almost all of LSU Tigers college football contests in 2023 will appear on ESPN+. For people that aren’t from the local market, you can buy fuboTV or Sling TV so you can watch all LSU Tigers games this season. The LSU Tigers vs Florida State Seminoles matchup begins the 2023 NCAA college football season at Camping World Stadium in Orlando, FL at 4:30 PM EST on ESPN+. The NCAA college football season wraps up on Saturday, November 25, 2023 on ESPN+ featuring the Texas A&M Aggies vs LSU Tigers contest. That tilt is set to take place at 12:00 PM EST at Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
LSU Tigers vs Florida State Seminoles Sunday, September 3, 2023 4:30 PM EST Camping World Stadium in Orlando, FL ESPN+
Grambling State Tigers vs LSU Tigers Saturday, September 9, 2023 4:30 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
LSU Tigers vs Mississippi State Bulldogs Saturday, September 16, 2023 9:00 AM EST Davis Wade Stadium in Starkville, MS ESPN+
Arkansas Razorbacks vs LSU Tigers Saturday, September 23, 2023 12:00 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
LSU Tigers vs Ole Miss Rebels Saturday, September 30, 2023 12:00 PM EST Vaught-Hemingway Stadium in Oxford, MS ESPN+
LSU Tigers vs Missouri Tigers Saturday, October 7, 2023 12:00 PM EST Memorial Stadium/Faurot Field in Columbia, MO ESPN+
Auburn Tigers vs LSU Tigers Saturday, October 14, 2023 12:00 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
Army Black Knights vs LSU Tigers Saturday, October 21, 2023 12:00 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
LSU Tigers vs Alabama Crimson Tide Saturday, November 4, 2023 12:00 PM EST Bryant-Denny Stadium in Tuscaloosa, AL ESPN+
Florida Gators vs LSU Tigers Saturday, November 11, 2023 12:00 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
Georgia State Panthers vs LSU Tigers Saturday, November 18, 2023 12:00 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
Texas A&M Aggies vs LSU Tigers Saturday, November 25, 2023 12:00 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+

2022 LSU Tigers TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Florida State Seminoles vs LSU Tigers Sunday, September 4, 2022 7:30 PM EST Caesars Superdome in New Orleans, LA ABC
Southern Jaguars vs LSU Tigers Saturday, September 10, 2022 7:30 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA SECN
Mississippi State Bulldogs vs LSU Tigers Saturday, September 17, 2022 6:00 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN
New Mexico Lobos vs LSU Tigers Saturday, September 24, 2022 7:30 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
LSU Tigers vs Auburn Tigers Saturday, October 1, 2022 12:00 PM EST Jordan-Hare Stadium in Auburn, AL ESPN+
Tennessee Volunteers vs LSU Tigers Saturday, October 8, 2022 12:00 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
LSU Tigers vs Florida Gators Saturday, October 15, 2022 12:00 PM EST Ben Hill Griffin Stadium in Gainesville, FL ESPN+
Ole Miss Rebels vs LSU Tigers Saturday, October 22, 2022 12:00 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
Alabama Crimson Tide vs LSU Tigers Saturday, November 5, 2022 12:00 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
LSU Tigers vs Arkansas Razorbacks Saturday, November 12, 2022 12:00 PM EST Razorback Stadium in Fayetteville, AR ESPN+
UAB Blazers vs LSU Tigers Saturday, November 19, 2022 12:00 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
LSU Tigers vs Texas A&M Aggies Saturday, November 26, 2022 12:00 PM EST Kyle Field in College Station, TX ESPN+

2021 LSU Tigers TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
LSU Tigers vs UCLA Bruins Saturday, September 4, 2021 8:30 PM EST Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA FOX
Central Michigan Chippewas vs LSU Tigers Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:30 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA SECN
LSU Tigers vs Mississippi State Bulldogs Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:00 PM EST Davis Wade Stadium in Starkville, MS ESPN
Auburn Tigers vs LSU Tigers Saturday, October 2, 2021 9:00 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN
LSU Tigers vs Kentucky Wildcats Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Kroger Field in Lexington, KY SECN
Florida Gators vs LSU Tigers Saturday, October 16, 2021 12:00 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN
LSU Tigers vs Ole Miss Rebels Saturday, October 23, 2021 3:30 PM EST Vaught-Hemingway Stadium in Oxford, MS CBS
LSU Tigers vs Alabama Crimson Tide Saturday, November 6, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bryant-Denny Stadium in Tuscaloosa, AL ESPN
Arkansas Razorbacks vs LSU Tigers Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:30 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA SECN
UL Monroe Warhawks vs LSU Tigers Saturday, November 20, 2021 9:00 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN2
Texas A&M Aggies vs LSU Tigers Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN