Miami Dolphins TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
New England Patriots vs Miami Dolphins Sunday, September 11, 2022 1:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL CBS
Miami Dolphins vs Baltimore Ravens Sunday, September 18, 2022 1:00 PM EST M&T Bank Stadium in Baltimore, MD CBS
Buffalo Bills vs Miami Dolphins Sunday, September 25, 2022 1:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL CBS
Miami Dolphins vs Cincinnati Bengals Thursday, September 29, 2022 8:15 PM EST Paul Brown Stadium in Cincinnati, OH Prime Video
Miami Dolphins vs New York Jets Sunday, October 9, 2022 1:00 PM EST MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ CBS
Minnesota Vikings vs Miami Dolphins Sunday, October 16, 2022 1:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL FOX
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Miami Dolphins Sunday, October 23, 2022 8:20 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL NBC
Miami Dolphins vs Detroit Lions Sunday, October 30, 2022 1:00 PM EST Ford Field in Detroit, MI CBS
Miami Dolphins vs Chicago Bears Sunday, November 6, 2022 1:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL CBS
Cleveland Browns vs Miami Dolphins Sunday, November 13, 2022 1:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL CBS
Houston Texans vs Miami Dolphins Sunday, November 27, 2022 1:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL CBS
Miami Dolphins vs San Francisco 49ers Sunday, December 4, 2022 4:05 PM EST Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, CA FOX
Miami Dolphins vs Los Angeles Chargers Sunday, December 11, 2022 4:05 PM EST SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, CA CBS
Miami Dolphins vs Buffalo Bills Saturday, December 17, 2022 4:25 PM EST Highmark Stadium in Orchard Park, NY CBS
Green Bay Packers vs Miami Dolphins Sunday, December 25, 2022 1:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL FOX
Miami Dolphins vs New England Patriots Sunday, January 1, 2023 1:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA CBS
New York Jets vs Miami Dolphins Sunday, January 8, 2023 1:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL FOX
Buy on Amazon
Northwest NFL Miami Dolphins Unisex-Adult Fleece Throw Blanket, 50' x 60', Campaign
18,529 Reviews
Northwest NFL Miami Dolphins Unisex-Adult Fleece Throw Blanket, 50" x 60", Campaign
  • Features a bold team name diagonally across the throw above the team logo in front of a circle design
Buy on Amazon
For Bare Feet Mens NFL Miami Dolphins 5 Star Crew Sock Marble Grey Large
  • On Gameday, Support Your Miami Dolphins With These Officially Licensed NFL Socks

2021 Miami Dolphins TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Miami Dolphins vs New England Patriots Sunday, September 12, 2021 4:25 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA CBS
Buffalo Bills vs Miami Dolphins Sunday, September 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL FOX
Miami Dolphins vs Las Vegas Raiders Sunday, September 26, 2021 4:05 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, NV CBS
Indianapolis Colts vs Miami Dolphins Sunday, October 3, 2021 1:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL CBS
Miami Dolphins vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers Sunday, October 10, 2021 1:00 PM EST Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, FL CBS
Miami Dolphins vs Jacksonville Jaguars Sunday, October 17, 2021 9:30 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, UK CBS
Atlanta Falcons vs Miami Dolphins Sunday, October 24, 2021 1:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL FOX
Miami Dolphins vs Buffalo Bills Sunday, October 31, 2021 1:00 PM EST Highmark Stadium in Orchard Park, NY CBS
Houston Texans vs Miami Dolphins Sunday, November 7, 2021 1:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL FOX
Baltimore Ravens vs Miami Dolphins Thursday, November 11, 2021 8:20 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL FOX/NFLN
Miami Dolphins vs New York Jets Sunday, November 21, 2021 1:00 PM EST MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ CBS
Carolina Panthers vs Miami Dolphins Sunday, November 28, 2021 1:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL FOX
New York Giants vs Miami Dolphins Sunday, December 5, 2021 1:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL FOX
New York Jets vs Miami Dolphins Sunday, December 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL FOX
Miami Dolphins vs New Orleans Saints Monday, December 27, 2021 8:15 PM EST Caesars Superdome in New Orleans, LA ESPN
Miami Dolphins vs Tennessee Titans Sunday, January 2, 2022 1:00 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN CBS
New England Patriots vs Miami Dolphins Sunday, January 9, 2022 1:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL CBS