Miami Hurricanes Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on September 1, 2023

Most of Miami Hurricanes contests this year can be seen on ESPN+. For people outside of the local area, you can look into fuboTV or Sling TV to stream all Miami Hurricanes games this year. The Miami RedHawks vs Miami Hurricanes matchup begins the 2023 NCAA college football season at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL at 4:00 PM EST on ESPN+. The college football regular season will close out on Friday, November 24, 2023 on ESPN+ with the Miami Hurricanes vs Boston College Eagles contest. That matchup can be caught at 9:00 AM EST at Alumni Stadium in Chestnut Hill, MA.

Miami Hurricanes vs Boston College Eagles

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Miami RedHawks vs Miami Hurricanes Friday, September 1, 2023 4:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN+
Texas A&M Aggies vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, September 9, 2023 12:30 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN+
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs Miami Hurricanes Thursday, September 14, 2023 4:30 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN+
Miami Hurricanes vs Temple Owls Saturday, September 23, 2023 12:00 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, October 7, 2023 12:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN+
Miami Hurricanes vs North Carolina Tar Heels Saturday, October 14, 2023 12:00 PM EST Kenan Stadium in Chapel Hill, NC ESPN+
Clemson Tigers vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, October 21, 2023 12:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN+
Virginia Cavaliers vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, October 28, 2023 12:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN+
Miami Hurricanes vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, November 4, 2023 12:00 PM EST Carter-Finley Stadium in Raleigh, NC ESPN+
Miami Hurricanes vs Florida State Seminoles Saturday, November 11, 2023 12:00 PM EST Doak Campbell Stadium in Tallahassee, FL ESPN+
Louisville Cardinals vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, November 18, 2023 12:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN+
Friday, November 24, 2023 9:00 AM EST Alumni Stadium in Chestnut Hill, MA ESPN+

2022 Miami Hurricanes TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, September 10, 2022 12:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ACCN
Miami Hurricanes vs Texas A&M Aggies Saturday, September 17, 2022 9:00 PM EST Kyle Field in College Station, TX ESPN
MTSU Blue Raiders vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, September 24, 2022 12:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN+
North Carolina Tar Heels vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, October 8, 2022 12:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN+
Miami Hurricanes vs Virginia Tech Hokies Saturday, October 15, 2022 12:00 PM EST Lane Stadium in Blacksburg, VA ESPN+
Duke Blue Devils vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, October 22, 2022 12:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN+
Miami Hurricanes vs Virginia Cavaliers Saturday, October 29, 2022 12:00 PM EST Scott Stadium in Charlottesville, VA ESPN+
Florida State Seminoles vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, November 5, 2022 12:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN+
Miami Hurricanes vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Saturday, November 12, 2022 12:00 PM EST Bobby Dodd Stadium in Atlanta, GA ESPN+
Miami Hurricanes vs Clemson Tigers Saturday, November 19, 2022 12:00 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Clemson, SC ESPN+
Pittsburgh Panthers vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, November 26, 2022 12:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN+

2021 Miami Hurricanes TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Alabama Crimson Tide vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, September 4, 2021 3:30 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA ABC
Appalachian State Mountaineers vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN+
Michigan State Spartans vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, September 18, 2021 12:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN+
Virginia Cavaliers vs Miami Hurricanes Thursday, September 30, 2021 7:30 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN
Miami Hurricanes vs North Carolina Tar Heels Saturday, October 16, 2021 3:30 PM EST Kenan Memorial Stadium in Chapel Hill, NC ACCN
NC State Wolfpack vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN2
Miami Hurricanes vs Pittsburgh Panthers Saturday, October 30, 2021 12:00 PM EST Heinz Field in Pittsburgh, PA ACCN
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, November 6, 2021 12:30 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN3
Miami Hurricanes vs Florida State Seminoles Saturday, November 13, 2021 3:30 PM EST Doak Campbell Stadium in Tallahassee, FL ESPN
Virginia Tech Hokies vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:30 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ACCN
Miami Hurricanes vs Duke Blue Devils Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:30 PM EST Wallace Wade Stadium in Durham, NC ESPN3