Michigan Wolverines Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Western Michigan Broncos vs Michigan Wolverines Saturday, September 4, 2021 12:00 PM EST Michigan Stadium in Ann Arbor, MI ESPN
Washington Huskies vs Michigan Wolverines Saturday, September 11, 2021 8:00 PM EST Michigan Stadium in Ann Arbor, MI ABC
NIU Huskies vs Michigan Wolverines Saturday, September 18, 2021 12:00 PM EST Michigan Stadium in Ann Arbor, MI BTN
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Michigan Wolverines Saturday, September 25, 2021 3:30 PM EST Michigan Stadium in Ann Arbor, MI ABC
Michigan Wolverines vs Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:00 PM EST Camp Randall Stadium in Madison, WI FOX
Michigan Wolverines vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Champaign, IL ABC
Northwestern Wildcats vs Michigan Wolverines Saturday, October 23, 2021 12:00 PM EST Michigan Stadium in Ann Arbor, MI FOX
Michigan Wolverines vs Michigan State Spartans Saturday, October 30, 2021 12:00 PM EST Spartan Stadium in East Lansing, MI FOX
Indiana Hoosiers vs Michigan Wolverines Saturday, November 6, 2021 7:30 PM EST Michigan Stadium in Ann Arbor, MI FOX
Michigan Wolverines vs Penn State Nittany Lions Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Beaver Stadium in University Park, PA ABC
Michigan Wolverines vs Maryland Terrapins Saturday, November 20, 2021 3:30 PM EST Maryland Stadium in College Park, MD BTN
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Michigan Wolverines Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Michigan Stadium in Ann Arbor, MI FOX