Minnesota Golden Gophers Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Minnesota Golden Gophers Thursday, September 2, 2021 8:00 PM EST TCF Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN FOX
Miami Redhawks vs Minnesota Golden Gophers Saturday, September 11, 2021 12:00 PM EST TCF Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN ESPNU
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Colorado Buffaloes Saturday, September 18, 2021 1:00 PM EST Folsom Field in Boulder, CO PAC12
Bowling Green Falcons vs Minnesota Golden Gophers Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:00 PM EST TCF Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN ESPNU
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Purdue Boilermakers Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:00 PM EST Ross-Ade Stadium in West Lafayette, IN BTN
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs Minnesota Golden Gophers Saturday, October 16, 2021 12:00 PM EST TCF Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN ESPN2
Maryland Terrapins vs Minnesota Golden Gophers Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 PM EST TCF Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Northwestern Wildcats Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM EST Ryan Field in Evanston, IL ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Illinois Fighting Illini vs Minnesota Golden Gophers Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:00 PM EST TCF Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Iowa Hawkeyes Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Kinnick Stadium in Iowa City, IA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Indiana Hoosiers Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Champaign, IL ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Wisconsin Badgers vs Minnesota Golden Gophers Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST TCF Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC