NC State Wolfpack Football TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
NC State Wolfpack vs East Carolina Pirates Saturday, September 3, 2022 12:00 PM EST Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium in Greenville, NC ESPN
Charleston Southern Buccaneers vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, September 10, 2022 12:30 PM EST Carter-Finley Stadium in Raleigh, NC ESPN3
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, September 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Carter-Finley Stadium in Raleigh, NC ESPN2
Connecticut Huskies vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, September 24, 2022 12:00 PM EST Carter-Finley Stadium in Raleigh, NC ESPN+
NC State Wolfpack vs Clemson Tigers Saturday, October 1, 2022 12:00 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Clemson, SC ESPN+
Florida State Seminoles vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, October 8, 2022 12:00 PM EST Carter-Finley Stadium in Raleigh, NC ESPN+
NC State Wolfpack vs Syracuse Orange Saturday, October 15, 2022 12:00 PM EST JMA Wireless Dome in Syracuse, NY ESPN+
Virginia Tech Hokies vs NC State Wolfpack Thursday, October 27, 2022 7:30 PM EST Carter-Finley Stadium in Raleigh, NC ESPN
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, November 5, 2022 12:00 PM EST Carter-Finley Stadium in Raleigh, NC ESPN+
Boston College Eagles vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, November 12, 2022 12:00 PM EST Carter-Finley Stadium in Raleigh, NC ESPN+
NC State Wolfpack vs Louisville Cardinals Saturday, November 19, 2022 12:00 PM EST Cardinal Stadium in Louisville, KY ESPN+
NC State Wolfpack vs North Carolina Tar Heels Friday, November 25, 2022 12:00 PM EST Kenan Stadium in Chapel Hill, NC ESPN+
Buy on Amazon
For Bare Feet NCAA NC State Wolfpack Quarter Sock Two Pack Team Colors Large
  • On Gameday, Support Your NC State Wolfpack With These Officially Licensed NCAA socks!
Buy on Amazon
Campus Colors Adult Arch & Logo Soft Style Gameday T-Shirt (NC State Wolfpack - Red, X-Large)
  • Stand up! Be proud! Shout your name, outloud! Our NC State Wolfpack short-sleeve t-shirt is the must-have apparel for...
Buy on Amazon
Timex Men's Collegiate Easy Reader 38mm Watch – North Carolina State Wolfpack with Black Leather Strap
  • Adjustable black 20mm genuine leather strap fits up to 8-inch wrist circumference; quick-release spring bars
SaleBuy on Amazon

2021 NC State Wolfpack TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
USF Bulls vs NC State Wolfpack Thursday, September 2, 2021 7:30 PM EST Carter-Finley Stadium in Raleigh, NC ACCN
NC State Wolfpack vs Mississippi State Bulldogs Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Davis Wade Stadium in Starkville, MS ESPN+
Clemson Tigers vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, September 25, 2021 3:30 PM EST Carter-Finley Stadium in Raleigh, NC ESPN
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, October 2, 2021 6:00 PM EST Carter-Finley Stadium in Raleigh, NC ACCNX
NC State Wolfpack vs Boston College Eagles Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:30 PM EST Alumni Stadium in Chestnut Hill, MA ACCN
NC State Wolfpack vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN2
Louisville Cardinals vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:30 PM EST Carter-Finley Stadium in Raleigh, NC ACCN
NC State Wolfpack vs Florida State Seminoles Saturday, November 6, 2021 4:00 PM EST Doak Campbell Stadium in Tallahassee, FL ACCN
NC State Wolfpack vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:30 PM EST Truist Field in Winston-Salem, NC ACCN
Syracuse Orange vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, November 20, 2021 4:00 PM EST Carter-Finley Stadium in Raleigh, NC ACCN
North Carolina Tar Heels vs NC State Wolfpack Friday, November 26, 2021 7:00 PM EST Carter-Finley Stadium in Raleigh, NC ESPN