Nevada Wolf Pack Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Nevada Wolf Pack vs California Golden Bears Saturday, September 4, 2021 10:30 PM EST California Memorial Stadium in Berkeley, CA FS1
Nevada Wolf Pack vs Kansas State Wildcats Saturday, September 18, 2021 2:05 PM EST Bill Snyder Family Stadium in Manhattan, KS BIG12
Nevada Wolf Pack vs Boise State Broncos Saturday, October 2, 2021 3:30 PM EST Albertsons Stadium in Boise, ID FS1
New Mexico State Aggies vs Nevada Wolf Pack Saturday, October 9, 2021 10:30 PM EST Mackay Stadium in Reno, NV CBSSN
Hawaii Warriors vs Nevada Wolf Pack Saturday, October 16, 2021 10:30 PM EST Mackay Stadium in Reno, NV CBSSN
Nevada Wolf Pack vs Fresno State Bulldogs Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bulldog Stadium in Fresno, CA FS2
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs Nevada Wolf Pack Friday, October 29, 2021 10:00 PM EST Mackay Stadium in Reno, NV CBSSN
San Jose State Spartans vs Nevada Wolf Pack Saturday, November 6, 2021 10:00 PM EST Mackay Stadium in Reno, NV FS2
Nevada Wolf Pack vs San Diego State Aztecs Saturday, November 13, 2021 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA CBSSN
Air Force Falcons vs Nevada Wolf Pack Friday, November 19, 2021 9:00 PM EST Mackay Stadium in Reno, NV FS1
Nevada Wolf Pack vs Colorado State Rams Saturday, November 27, 2021 9:00 PM EST Canvas Stadium in Fort Collins, CO CBSSN