New England Patriots TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Miami Dolphins vs New England Patriots Sunday, September 12, 2021 4:25 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA CBS
New England Patriots vs New York Jets Sunday, September 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ CBS
New Orleans Saints vs New England Patriots Sunday, September 26, 2021 1:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA FOX
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs New England Patriots Sunday, October 3, 2021 8:20 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA NBC
New England Patriots vs Houston Texans Sunday, October 10, 2021 1:00 PM EST NRG Stadium in Houston, TX CBS
Dallas Cowboys vs New England Patriots Sunday, October 17, 2021 4:25 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA CBS
New York Jets vs New England Patriots Sunday, October 24, 2021 1:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA CBS
New England Patriots vs Los Angeles Chargers Sunday, October 31, 2021 4:05 PM EST SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, CA CBS
New England Patriots vs Carolina Panthers Sunday, November 7, 2021 1:00 PM EST Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC CBS
Cleveland Browns vs New England Patriots Sunday, November 14, 2021 1:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA CBS
New England Patriots vs Atlanta Falcons Thursday, November 18, 2021 8:20 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA FOX/NFLN
Tennessee Titans vs New England Patriots Sunday, November 28, 2021 1:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA CBS
New England Patriots vs Buffalo Bills Monday, December 6, 2021 8:15 PM EST Highmark Stadium in Orchard Park, NY ESPN
New England Patriots vs Indianapolis Colts Sunday, December 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, IN CBS
Buffalo Bills vs New England Patriots Sunday, December 26, 2021 1:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA CBS
Jacksonville Jaguars vs New England Patriots Sunday, January 2, 2022 1:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA CBS
New England Patriots vs Miami Dolphins Sunday, January 9, 2022 1:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL CBS