New Mexico Lobos Football TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Maine Black Bears vs New Mexico Lobos Saturday, September 3, 2022 8:00 PM EST University Stadium in Albuquerque, NM ESPN+
Boise State Broncos vs New Mexico Lobos Friday, September 9, 2022 9:00 PM EST University Stadium in Albuquerque, NM CBSSN
UTEP Miners vs New Mexico Lobos Saturday, September 17, 2022 8:00 PM EST University Stadium in Albuquerque, NM ESPN+
New Mexico Lobos vs LSU Tigers Saturday, September 24, 2022 7:30 PM EST Tiger Stadium in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
New Mexico Lobos vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Friday, September 30, 2022 11:00 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV CBSSN
Wyoming Cowboys vs New Mexico Lobos Saturday, October 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Stadium in Albuquerque, NM CBSSN
New Mexico Lobos vs New Mexico State Aggies Saturday, October 15, 2022 12:00 PM EST Aggie Memorial Stadium in Las Cruces, NM ESPN+
Fresno State Bulldogs vs New Mexico Lobos Saturday, October 22, 2022 12:00 PM EST University Stadium in Albuquerque, NM ESPN+
New Mexico Lobos vs Utah State Aggies Saturday, November 5, 2022 3:30 PM EST Maverik Stadium in Logan, UT CBSSN
New Mexico Lobos vs Air Force Falcons Saturday, November 12, 2022 3:30 PM EST Falcon Stadium in Usaf Academy, CO CBSSN
San Diego State Aztecs vs New Mexico Lobos Friday, November 18, 2022 12:00 PM EST University Stadium in Albuquerque, NM FS1
New Mexico Lobos vs Colorado State Rams Friday, November 25, 2022 3:30 PM EST Canvas Stadium in Fort Collins, CO CBSSN
Buy on Amazon
Simple Modern Officially Licensed Collegiate New Mexico Lobos Tumbler with Straw and Flip Lid | Insulated Stainless Steel 30oz Thermos | Cruiser...
8,924 Reviews
Simple Modern Officially Licensed Collegiate New Mexico Lobos Tumbler with Straw and Flip Lid | Insulated Stainless Steel 30oz Thermos | Cruiser...
  • Officially Licensed Collegiate: Show off the New Mexico Lobos team colors with your new favorite Cruiser Tumbler;...
Buy on Amazon
New Mexico Lobos NCAA Floral Straw Hat
5 Reviews
SaleBuy on Amazon
New Mexico Lobos UNM University Large College Flag
25 Reviews
New Mexico Lobos UNM University Large College Flag
  • 3'x5' in Size with two Metal Grommets for attaching to your Flagpole

2021 New Mexico Lobos TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
New Mexico State Aggies vs New Mexico Lobos Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dreamstyle Stadium in Albuquerque, NM ESPN+
New Mexico Lobos vs Texas A&M Aggies Saturday, September 18, 2021 12:00 PM EST Kyle Field in College Station, TX SECN
New Mexico Lobos vs UTEP Miners Saturday, September 25, 2021 9:00 PM EST Sun Bowl in El Paso, TX ESPN+
Air Force Falcons vs New Mexico Lobos Saturday, October 2, 2021 6:30 PM EST Dreamstyle Stadium in Albuquerque, NM FS2
New Mexico Lobos vs San Diego State Aztecs Saturday, October 9, 2021 12:00 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA FS1
Colorado State Rams vs New Mexico Lobos Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dreamstyle Stadium in Albuquerque, NM Stadium
New Mexico Lobos vs Wyoming Cowboys Saturday, October 23, 2021 3:30 PM EST War Memorial Stadium in Laramie, WY Stadium
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs New Mexico Lobos Saturday, November 6, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dreamstyle Stadium in Albuquerque, NM ESPN+
New Mexico Lobos vs Fresno State Bulldogs Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bulldog Stadium in Fresno, CA Stadium
New Mexico Lobos vs Boise State Broncos Saturday, November 20, 2021 9:00 PM EST Albertsons Stadium in Boise, ID FS1
Utah State Aggies vs New Mexico Lobos Friday, November 26, 2021 1:00 PM EST Dreamstyle Stadium in Albuquerque, NM FS1