New Mexico State Aggies Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
UTEP Miners vs New Mexico State Aggies Saturday, August 28, 2021 10:00 AM EST Aggie Memorial Stadium in Las Cruces, NM ESPN+
New Mexico State Aggies vs San Diego State Aztecs Saturday, September 4, 2021 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA CBSSN
New Mexico State Aggies vs New Mexico Lobos Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dreamstyle Stadium in Albuquerque, NM ESPN+
Hawaii Warriors vs New Mexico State Aggies Saturday, September 25, 2021 8:00 PM EST Aggie Memorial Stadium in Las Cruces, NM ESPN+
New Mexico State Aggies vs San Jose State Spartans Saturday, October 2, 2021 10:30 PM EST CEFCU Stadium in San Jose, CA ESPN+
New Mexico State Aggies vs Nevada Wolf Pack Saturday, October 9, 2021 10:30 PM EST Mackay Stadium in Reno, NV CBSSN
New Mexico State Aggies vs Hawaii Warriors Saturday, October 23, 2021 12:00 PM EST Clarence T.C. Ching Athletics Complex in Honolulu, HI Spectrum PPV
Utah State Aggies vs New Mexico State Aggies Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:00 PM EST Aggie Memorial Stadium in Las Cruces, NM FloFootball / CW El Paso
New Mexico State Aggies vs Alabama Crimson Tide Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Bryant-Denny Stadium in Tuscaloosa, AL ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
New Mexico State Aggies vs Kentucky Wildcats Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Kroger Field in Lexington, KY ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
UMass Minutemen vs New Mexico State Aggies Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Aggie Memorial Stadium in Las Cruces, NM FloFootball / CW El Paso