New York Mets TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
New York Mets vs Washington Nationals Thursday, April 1, 2021 7:09 PM EST Nationals Park in Washington, D.C. MASN/MASN2
New York Mets vs Washington Nationals Saturday, April 3, 2021 4:05 PM EST Nationals Park in Washington, D.C. MASN/MASN2
New York Mets vs Washington Nationals Sunday, April 4, 2021 1:05 PM EST Nationals Park in Washington, D.C. MASN/MASN2
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies Monday, April 5, 2021 7:05 PM EST Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, April 6, 2021 7:05 PM EST Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, April 7, 2021 4:05 PM EST Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets Thursday, April 8, 2021 1:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets Saturday, April 10, 2021 1:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets Sunday, April 11, 2021 1:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets Monday, April 12, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets Tuesday, April 13, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets Wednesday, April 14, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets Thursday, April 15, 2021 12:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
New York Mets vs Colorado Rockies Friday, April 16, 2021 8:40 PM EST Coors Field in Denver, CO AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
New York Mets vs Colorado Rockies Saturday, April 17, 2021 8:10 PM EST Coors Field in Denver, CO AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
New York Mets vs Colorado Rockies Sunday, April 18, 2021 3:10 PM EST Coors Field in Denver, CO AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
New York Mets vs Chicago Cubs Tuesday, April 20, 2021 7:40 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
New York Mets vs Chicago Cubs Wednesday, April 21, 2021 7:40 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
New York Mets vs Chicago Cubs Thursday, April 22, 2021 7:40 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Washington Nationals vs New York Mets Friday, April 23, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Washington Nationals vs New York Mets Saturday, April 24, 2021 4:05 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Washington Nationals vs New York Mets Sunday, April 25, 2021 1:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Boston Red Sox vs New York Mets Tuesday, April 27, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Boston Red Sox vs New York Mets Wednesday, April 28, 2021 6:40 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies Friday, April 30, 2021 7:05 PM EST Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies Saturday, May 1, 2021 6:05 PM EST Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies Sunday, May 2, 2021 7:08 PM EST Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
New York Mets vs St. Louis Cardinals Monday, May 3, 2021 7:45 PM EST Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Midwest
New York Mets vs St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, May 4, 2021 7:45 PM EST Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Midwest
New York Mets vs St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, May 5, 2021 7:45 PM EST Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Midwest
New York Mets vs St. Louis Cardinals Thursday, May 6, 2021 1:15 PM EST Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Midwest
Arizona Diamondbacks vs New York Mets Friday, May 7, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Arizona Diamondbacks vs New York Mets Saturday, May 8, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Arizona Diamondbacks vs New York Mets Sunday, May 9, 2021 1:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Mets Tuesday, May 11, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Mets Wednesday, May 12, 2021 12:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
New York Mets vs Tampa Bay Rays Friday, May 14, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
New York Mets vs Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, May 15, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
New York Mets vs Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, May 16, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves Monday, May 17, 2021 7:10 PM EST Truist Park in Cumberland, GA Bally Sports South
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7:20 PM EST Truist Park in Cumberland, GA Bally Sports South
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves Wednesday, May 19, 2021 7:20 PM EST Truist Park in Cumberland, GA Bally Sports South
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins Friday, May 21, 2021 7:10 PM EST Marlins Park in Miami, FL Bally Sports Florida
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins Saturday, May 22, 2021 4:10 PM EST Marlins Park in Miami, FL Bally Sports Florida
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins Sunday, May 23, 2021 1:10 PM EST Marlins Park in Miami, FL Bally Sports Florida
Colorado Rockies vs New York Mets Monday, May 24, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Colorado Rockies vs New York Mets Tuesday, May 25, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Colorado Rockies vs New York Mets Wednesday, May 26, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Colorado Rockies vs New York Mets Thursday, May 27, 2021 12:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets Friday, May 28, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets Saturday, May 29, 2021 7:15 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets Sunday, May 30, 2021 7:08 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
New York Mets vs Arizona Diamondbacks Monday, May 31, 2021 9:40 PM EST Chase Field in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
New York Mets vs Arizona Diamondbacks Tuesday, June 1, 2021 9:40 PM EST Chase Field in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
New York Mets vs Arizona Diamondbacks Wednesday, June 2, 2021 3:40 PM EST Chase Field in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
New York Mets vs San Diego Padres Thursday, June 3, 2021 10:10 PM EST Petco Park in San Diego, CA Bally Sports San Diego
New York Mets vs San Diego Padres Friday, June 4, 2021 10:10 PM EST Petco Park in San Diego, CA Bally Sports San Diego
New York Mets vs San Diego Padres Saturday, June 5, 2021 10:10 PM EST Petco Park in San Diego, CA Bally Sports San Diego
New York Mets vs San Diego Padres Sunday, June 6, 2021 4:10 PM EST Petco Park in San Diego, CA Bally Sports San Diego
New York Mets vs Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, June 8, 2021 7:05 PM EST Oriole Park in Baltimore, MD MASN/MASN2
New York Mets vs Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, June 9, 2021 7:05 PM EST Oriole Park in Baltimore, MD MASN/MASN2
San Diego Padres vs New York Mets Friday, June 11, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
San Diego Padres vs New York Mets Saturday, June 12, 2021 4:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
San Diego Padres vs New York Mets Sunday, June 13, 2021 1:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Chicago Cubs vs New York Mets Monday, June 14, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Chicago Cubs vs New York Mets Tuesday, June 15, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Chicago Cubs vs New York Mets Wednesday, June 16, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Chicago Cubs vs New York Mets Thursday, June 17, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
New York Mets vs Washington Nationals Friday, June 18, 2021 7:05 PM EST Nationals Park in Washington, D.C. MASN/MASN2
New York Mets vs Washington Nationals Saturday, June 19, 2021 4:05 PM EST Nationals Park in Washington, D.C. MASN/MASN2
New York Mets vs Washington Nationals Sunday, June 20, 2021 1:05 PM EST Nationals Park in Washington, D.C. MASN/MASN2
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets Monday, June 21, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets Tuesday, June 22, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets Friday, June 25, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets Saturday, June 26, 2021 4:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets Sunday, June 27, 2021 1:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves Tuesday, June 29, 2021 7:20 PM EST Truist Park in Cumberland, GA Bally Sports South
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves Wednesday, June 30, 2021 7:20 PM EST Truist Park in Cumberland, GA Bally Sports South
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves Thursday, July 1, 2021 7:20 PM EST Truist Park in Cumberland, GA Bally Sports South
New York Mets vs New York Yankees Friday, July 2, 2021 7:05 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY YES
New York Mets vs New York Yankees Saturday, July 3, 2021 1:05 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY YES
New York Mets vs New York Yankees Sunday, July 4, 2021 7:08 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY YES
Milwaukee Brewers vs New York Mets Monday, July 5, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Milwaukee Brewers vs New York Mets Tuesday, July 6, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Milwaukee Brewers vs New York Mets Wednesday, July 7, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Mets Thursday, July 8, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Mets Friday, July 9, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Mets Saturday, July 10, 2021 4:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Mets Sunday, July 11, 2021 1:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
New York Mets vs Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, July 16, 2021 7:05 PM EST PNC Park in Pittsburgh, PA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
New York Mets vs Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, July 17, 2021 7:05 PM EST PNC Park in Pittsburgh, PA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
New York Mets vs Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, July 18, 2021 1:05 PM EST PNC Park in Pittsburgh, PA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
New York Mets vs Cincinnati Reds Monday, July 19, 2021 7:10 PM EST Great American Ball Park in Cincinnati, OH Bally Sports Ohio
New York Mets vs Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, July 20, 2021 7:10 PM EST Great American Ball Park in Cincinnati, OH Bally Sports Ohio
New York Mets vs Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12:35 PM EST Great American Ball Park in Cincinnati, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Mets Friday, July 23, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Mets Saturday, July 24, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Mets Sunday, July 25, 2021 1:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets Monday, July 26, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets Tuesday, July 27, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets Wednesday, July 28, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets Thursday, July 29, 2021 12:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Cincinnati Reds vs New York Mets Friday, July 30, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Cincinnati Reds vs New York Mets Saturday, July 31, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Cincinnati Reds vs New York Mets Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins Monday, August 2, 2021 7:10 PM EST Marlins Park in Miami, FL Bally Sports Florida
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins Tuesday, August 3, 2021 7:10 PM EST Marlins Park in Miami, FL Bally Sports Florida
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins Wednesday, August 4, 2021 7:10 PM EST Marlins Park in Miami, FL Bally Sports Florida
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins Thursday, August 5, 2021 12:10 PM EST Marlins Park in Miami, FL Bally Sports Florida
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies Friday, August 6, 2021 7:05 PM EST Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies Saturday, August 7, 2021 4:05 PM EST Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies Sunday, August 8, 2021 1:05 PM EST Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Washington Nationals vs New York Mets Tuesday, August 10, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Washington Nationals vs New York Mets Wednesday, August 11, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Washington Nationals vs New York Mets Thursday, August 12, 2021 12:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets Friday, August 13, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets Saturday, August 14, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets Sunday, August 15, 2021 1:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
New York Mets vs San Francisco Giants Monday, August 16, 2021 9:45 PM EST Oracle Park in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
New York Mets vs San Francisco Giants Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9:45 PM EST Oracle Park in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
New York Mets vs San Francisco Giants Wednesday, August 18, 2021 3:45 PM EST Oracle Park in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
New York Mets vs Los Angeles Dodgers Thursday, August 19, 2021 10:10 PM EST Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet LA
New York Mets vs Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, August 20, 2021 10:10 PM EST Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet LA
New York Mets vs Los Angeles Dodgers Saturday, August 21, 2021 9:10 PM EST Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet LA
New York Mets vs Los Angeles Dodgers Sunday, August 22, 2021 4:10 PM EST Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet LA
San Francisco Giants vs New York Mets Tuesday, August 24, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
San Francisco Giants vs New York Mets Wednesday, August 25, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
San Francisco Giants vs New York Mets Thursday, August 26, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Washington Nationals vs New York Mets Friday, August 27, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Washington Nationals vs New York Mets Saturday, August 28, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Washington Nationals vs New York Mets Sunday, August 29, 2021 1:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets Tuesday, August 31, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets Wednesday, September 1, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets Thursday, September 2, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
New York Mets vs Washington Nationals Friday, September 3, 2021 7:05 PM EST Nationals Park in Washington, D.C. MASN/MASN2
New York Mets vs Washington Nationals Saturday, September 4, 2021 4:05 PM EST Nationals Park in Washington, D.C. MASN/MASN2
New York Mets vs Washington Nationals Sunday, September 5, 2021 1:05 PM EST Nationals Park in Washington, D.C. MASN/MASN2
New York Mets vs Washington Nationals Monday, September 6, 2021 1:05 PM EST Nationals Park in Washington, D.C. MASN/MASN2
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins Tuesday, September 7, 2021 6:40 PM EST Marlins Park in Miami, FL Bally Sports Florida
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins Wednesday, September 8, 2021 6:40 PM EST Marlins Park in Miami, FL Bally Sports Florida
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins Thursday, September 9, 2021 6:40 PM EST Marlins Park in Miami, FL Bally Sports Florida
New York Yankees vs New York Mets Friday, September 10, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
New York Yankees vs New York Mets Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:40 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
New York Yankees vs New York Mets Sunday, September 12, 2021 8:08 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
St. Louis Cardinals vs New York Mets Monday, September 13, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
St. Louis Cardinals vs New York Mets Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
St. Louis Cardinals vs New York Mets Wednesday, September 15, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets Friday, September 17, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets Sunday, September 19, 2021 1:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
New York Mets vs Boston Red Sox Tuesday, September 21, 2021 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
New York Mets vs Boston Red Sox Wednesday, September 22, 2021 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
New York Mets vs Milwaukee Brewers Friday, September 24, 2021 8:10 PM EST American Family Field in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
New York Mets vs Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:10 PM EST American Family Field in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
New York Mets vs Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, September 26, 2021 2:10 PM EST American Family Field in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets Tuesday, September 28, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Miami Marlins vs New York Mets Thursday, September 30, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves Friday, October 1, 2021 7:20 PM EST Truist Park in Cumberland, GA Bally Sports South
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:20 PM EST Truist Park in Cumberland, GA Bally Sports South
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves Sunday, October 3, 2021 3:20 PM EST Truist Park in Cumberland, GA Bally Sports South