North Carolina Tar Heels Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
North Carolina Tar Heels vs Virginia Tech Hokies Friday, September 3, 2021 6:00 PM EST Lane Stadium in Blacksburg, VA ESPN
Georgia State Panthers vs North Carolina Tar Heels Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:30 PM EST Kenan Memorial Stadium in Chapel Hill, NC ESPN3
Virginia Cavaliers vs North Carolina Tar Heels Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:30 PM EST Kenan Memorial Stadium in Chapel Hill, NC ACCN
North Carolina Tar Heels vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:30 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA ACCN
Duke Blue Devils vs North Carolina Tar Heels Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:00 PM EST Kenan Memorial Stadium in Chapel Hill, NC ESPN2
Florida State Seminoles vs North Carolina Tar Heels Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Kenan Memorial Stadium in Chapel Hill, NC ABC/ESPN2/ACCN
Miami Hurricanes vs North Carolina Tar Heels Saturday, October 16, 2021 3:30 PM EST Kenan Memorial Stadium in Chapel Hill, NC ACCN
North Carolina Tar Heels vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:30 PM EST Notre Dame Stadium in Notre Dame, IN NBC
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs North Carolina Tar Heels Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:00 PM EST Kenan Memorial Stadium in Chapel Hill, NC ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
North Carolina Tar Heels vs Pittsburgh Panthers Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:30 PM EST Heinz Field in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN
Wofford Terriers vs North Carolina Tar Heels Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Kenan Memorial Stadium in Chapel Hill, NC ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
North Carolina Tar Heels vs NC State Wolfpack Friday, November 26, 2021 12:00 PM EST Carter-Finley Stadium in Raleigh, NC ABC or ESPN