Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Florida State Seminoles Sunday, September 5, 2021 7:30 PM EST Doak Campbell Stadium in Tallahassee, FL ABC
Toledo Rockets vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, September 11, 2021 2:30 PM EST Notre Dame Stadium in Notre Dame, IN Peacock
Purdue Boilermakers vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, September 18, 2021 2:30 PM EST Notre Dame Stadium in Notre Dame, IN NBC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL FOX
Cincinnati Bearcats vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, October 2, 2021 2:30 PM EST Notre Dame Stadium in Notre Dame, IN NBC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Virginia Tech Hokies Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Lane Stadium in Blacksburg, VA ACCN
USC Trojans vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Notre Dame Stadium in Notre Dame, IN NBC
North Carolina Tar Heels vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:30 PM EST Notre Dame Stadium in Notre Dame, IN NBC
Navy Midshipmen vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, November 6, 2021 3:30 PM EST M&T Bank Stadium in Baltimore, MD NBC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Virginia Cavaliers Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Scott Stadium in Charlottesville, VA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, November 20, 2021 2:30 PM EST Notre Dame Stadium in Notre Dame, IN NBC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Stanford Cardinal Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Stanford Stadium in Stanford, CA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC