Ohio State Buckeyes Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Minnesota Golden Gophers Thursday, September 2, 2021 8:00 PM EST TCF Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN FOX
Oregon Ducks vs Ohio State Buckeyes Saturday, September 11, 2021 12:00 PM EST Ohio Stadium in Columbus, OH FOX
Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs Ohio State Buckeyes Saturday, September 18, 2021 3:30 PM EST Ohio Stadium in Columbus, OH FS1
Akron Zips vs Ohio State Buckeyes Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:30 PM EST Ohio Stadium in Columbus, OH BTN
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Saturday, October 2, 2021 3:30 PM EST SHI Stadium in Piscataway, NJ BTN
Maryland Terrapins vs Ohio State Buckeyes Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Ohio Stadium in Columbus, OH FOX
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Indiana Hoosiers Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Champaign, IL ABC
Penn State Nittany Lions vs Ohio State Buckeyes Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:30 PM EST Ohio Stadium in Columbus, OH ABC
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Saturday, November 6, 2021 12:00 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Champaign, IL FOX
Purdue Boilermakers vs Ohio State Buckeyes Saturday, November 13, 2021 3:30 PM EST Ohio Stadium in Columbus, OH ABC
Michigan State Spartans vs Ohio State Buckeyes Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Ohio Stadium in Columbus, OH ABC
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Michigan Wolverines Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Michigan Stadium in Ann Arbor, MI FOX