Oklahoma State Cowboys Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Saturday, September 11, 2021 12:00 PM EST Boone Pickens Stadium in Stillwater, OK FS1
Oklahoma State Cowboys vs Boise State Broncos Saturday, September 18, 2021 9:00 PM EST Albertsons Stadium in Boise, ID FS1
Kansas State Wildcats vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:00 PM EST Boone Pickens Stadium in Stillwater, OK BIG12
Baylor Bears vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST Boone Pickens Stadium in Stillwater, OK ESPN2
Oklahoma State Cowboys vs Texas Longhorns Saturday, October 16, 2021 12:00 PM EST DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium in Austin, TX FOX
Oklahoma State Cowboys vs Iowa State Cyclones Saturday, October 23, 2021 3:30 PM EST Jack Trice Stadium in Ames, IA FOX
Kansas Jayhawks vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Boone Pickens Stadium in Stillwater, OK FS1
Oklahoma State Cowboys vs West Virginia Mountaineers Saturday, November 6, 2021 3:30 PM EST Mountaineer Field in Morgantown, WV ESPN
TCU Horned Frogs vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Saturday, November 13, 2021 8:00 PM EST Boone Pickens Stadium in Stillwater, OK FOX
Oklahoma State Cowboys vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Saturday, November 20, 2021 8:00 PM EST Jones AT&T Stadium in Lubbock, TX ESPN+
Oklahoma Sooners vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:30 PM EST Boone Pickens Stadium in Stillwater, OK ABC