Oregon State Beavers Football TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Boise State Broncos vs Oregon State Beavers Saturday, September 3, 2022 10:30 PM EST Reser Stadium in Corvallis, OR ESPN
Oregon State Beavers vs Fresno State Bulldogs Saturday, September 10, 2022 10:30 PM EST Bulldog Stadium in Fresno, CA CBSSN
USC Trojans vs Oregon State Beavers Saturday, September 24, 2022 12:00 PM EST Reser Stadium in Corvallis, OR ESPN+
Oregon State Beavers vs Utah Utes Saturday, October 1, 2022 12:00 PM EST Rice-Eccles Stadium in Salt Lake City, UT ESPN+
Oregon State Beavers vs Stanford Cardinal Saturday, October 8, 2022 12:00 PM EST Stanford Stadium in Stanford, CA ESPN+
Washington State Cougars vs Oregon State Beavers Saturday, October 15, 2022 12:00 PM EST Reser Stadium in Corvallis, OR ESPN+
Colorado Buffaloes vs Oregon State Beavers Saturday, October 22, 2022 12:00 PM EST Reser Stadium in Corvallis, OR ESPN+
Oregon State Beavers vs Washington Huskies Friday, November 4, 2022 10:30 PM EST Husky Stadium in Seattle, WA ESPN2
California Golden Bears vs Oregon State Beavers Saturday, November 12, 2022 12:00 PM EST Reser Stadium in Corvallis, OR ESPN+
Oregon State Beavers vs Arizona State Sun Devils Saturday, November 19, 2022 12:00 PM EST Sun Devil Stadium in Tempe, AZ ESPN+
Oregon Ducks vs Oregon State Beavers Saturday, November 26, 2022 12:00 PM EST Reser Stadium in Corvallis, OR ESPN+
SaleBuy on Amazon
Oregon State University - Beaveropoly
  • Great gift for students, alumni, and fans
Buy on Amazon
TCK Oregon State Baseline Crew Socks (Black/Orange, Large)
  • HIGH PERFORMANCE DESIGN: Reinforced yarn and padding in the heel and toe areas provides cushioning, shock absorption,...
Buy on Amazon
Blue 84 Men's Oregon State Beavers Quarter Zip Sweatshirt Icon Grey, Grey, Large
152 Reviews
Blue 84 Men's Oregon State Beavers Quarter Zip Sweatshirt Icon Grey, Grey, Large
  • Blue84 fan favorite Oregon State Beavers men's 1/4 zip sweatshirt
SaleBuy on Amazon
Fabrique Innovations NCAA Uniform Snuggie, Oregon State Beavers
  • Measures approximately 68 inches x 55 inches

2021 Oregon State Beavers TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Oregon State Beavers vs Purdue Boilermakers Saturday, September 4, 2021 7:00 PM EST Ross-Ade Stadium in West Lafayette, IN FS1
Hawaii Warriors vs Oregon State Beavers Saturday, September 11, 2021 11:00 PM EST Reser Stadium in Corvallis, OR FS1
Oregon State Beavers vs USC Trojans Saturday, September 25, 2021 10:30 PM EST Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles, CA FS1
Washington Huskies vs Oregon State Beavers Saturday, October 2, 2021 9:00 PM EST Reser Stadium in Corvallis, OR PAC12
Oregon State Beavers vs Washington State Cougars Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Gesa Field in Pasco, WA P12N
Utah Utes vs Oregon State Beavers Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Reser Stadium in Corvallis, OR PAC12
Oregon State Beavers vs California Golden Bears Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST California Memorial Stadium in Berkeley, CA PAC12
Oregon State Beavers vs Colorado Buffaloes Saturday, November 6, 2021 7:00 PM EST Folsom Field in Boulder, CO PAC12
Stanford Cardinal vs Oregon State Beavers Saturday, November 13, 2021 5:30 PM EST Reser Stadium in Corvallis, OR PAC12
Arizona State Sun Devils vs Oregon State Beavers Saturday, November 20, 2021 10:30 PM EST Reser Stadium in Corvallis, OR ESPN
Oregon State Beavers vs Oregon Ducks Saturday, November 27, 2021 3:30 PM EST Autzen Stadium in Eugene, OR ESPN