Philadelphia Eagles TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Philadelphia Eagles vs Atlanta Falcons Sunday, September 12, 2021 1:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA FOX
San Francisco 49ers vs Philadelphia Eagles Sunday, September 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA FOX
Philadelphia Eagles vs Dallas Cowboys Monday, September 27, 2021 8:15 PM EST AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX ESPN
Kansas City Chiefs vs Philadelphia Eagles Sunday, October 3, 2021 1:00 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA CBS
Philadelphia Eagles vs Carolina Panthers Sunday, October 10, 2021 1:00 PM EST Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC FOX
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Philadelphia Eagles Friday, October 15, 2021 8:20 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA FOX
Philadelphia Eagles vs Las Vegas Raiders Sunday, October 24, 2021 4:05 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, NV FOX
Philadelphia Eagles vs Detroit Lions Sunday, October 31, 2021 1:00 PM EST Ford Field in Detroit, MI FOX
Los Angeles Chargers vs Philadelphia Eagles Sunday, November 7, 2021 4:05 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA CBS
Philadelphia Eagles vs Denver Broncos Sunday, November 14, 2021 4:25 PM EST Empower Field at Mile High in Denver, CO CBS
New Orleans Saints vs Philadelphia Eagles Sunday, November 21, 2021 1:00 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA FOX
Philadelphia Eagles vs New York Giants Sunday, November 28, 2021 1:00 PM EST MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ FOX
Philadelphia Eagles vs New York Jets Sunday, December 5, 2021 1:00 PM EST MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ CBS
Washington Football Team vs Philadelphia Eagles Sunday, December 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA CBS
New York Giants vs Philadelphia Eagles Sunday, December 26, 2021 1:00 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA FOX
Philadelphia Eagles vs Washington Football Team Sunday, January 2, 2022 1:00 PM EST FedExField in Landover, MD FOX
Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia Eagles Sunday, January 9, 2022 1:00 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA FOX