Pittsburgh Steelers TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Buffalo Bills Sunday, September 12, 2021 1:00 PM EST Highmark Stadium in Orchard Park, NY CBS
Las Vegas Raiders vs Pittsburgh Steelers Sunday, September 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST Heinz Field in Pittsburgh, PA CBS
Cincinnati Bengals vs Pittsburgh Steelers Sunday, September 26, 2021 1:00 PM EST Heinz Field in Pittsburgh, PA CBS
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Green Bay Packers Sunday, October 3, 2021 4:25 PM EST Lambeau Field in Green Bay, WI CBS
Denver Broncos vs Pittsburgh Steelers Sunday, October 10, 2021 1:00 PM EST Heinz Field in Pittsburgh, PA FOX
Seattle Seahawks vs Pittsburgh Steelers Sunday, October 17, 2021 8:20 PM EST Heinz Field in Pittsburgh, PA NBC
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Cleveland Browns Sunday, October 31, 2021 1:00 PM EST FirstEnergy Stadium in Cleveland, OH CBS
Chicago Bears vs Pittsburgh Steelers Monday, November 8, 2021 8:15 PM EST Heinz Field in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN
Detroit Lions vs Pittsburgh Steelers Sunday, November 14, 2021 1:00 PM EST Heinz Field in Pittsburgh, PA FOX
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Los Angeles Chargers Sunday, November 21, 2021 8:20 PM EST SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, CA NBC
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Cincinnati Bengals Sunday, November 28, 2021 1:00 PM EST Paul Brown Stadium in Cincinnati, OH CBS
Baltimore Ravens vs Pittsburgh Steelers Sunday, December 5, 2021 4:25 PM EST Heinz Field in Pittsburgh, PA CBS
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Minnesota Vikings Thursday, December 9, 2021 8:20 PM EST U.S. Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN FOX/NFLN
Tennessee Titans vs Pittsburgh Steelers Sunday, December 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST Heinz Field in Pittsburgh, PA CBS
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Kansas City Chiefs Sunday, December 26, 2021 4:25 PM EST Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO CBS
Cleveland Browns vs Pittsburgh Steelers Sunday, January 2, 2022 8:15 PM EST Heinz Field in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Baltimore Ravens Sunday, January 9, 2022 1:00 PM EST M&T Bank Stadium in Baltimore, MD CBS