Rice Owls Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Rice Owls vs Arkansas Razorbacks Saturday, September 4, 2021 2:00 PM EST Razorback Stadium in Fayetteville, AR ESPN+
Houston Cougars vs Rice Owls Saturday, September 11, 2021 6:30 PM EST Rice Stadium in Houston, TX CBSSN
Rice Owls vs Texas Longhorns Saturday, September 18, 2021 8:00 PM EST DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium in Austin, TX LHN
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs Rice Owls Saturday, October 2, 2021 6:30 PM EST Rice Stadium in Houston, TX ESPN3
Rice Owls vs UTSA Roadrunners Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:00 PM EST Alamodome in San Antonio, TX ESPN+
Rice Owls vs UAB Blazers Saturday, October 23, 2021 3:30 PM EST Protective Stadium in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
North Texas Mean Green vs Rice Owls Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM EST Rice Stadium in Houston, TX ESPN3
Rice Owls vs Charlotte 49ers Saturday, November 6, 2021 3:30 PM EST Jerry Richardson Stadium in Charlotte, NC ESPN+
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Rice Owls Saturday, November 13, 2021 2:00 PM EST Rice Stadium in Houston, TX ESPN+
Rice Owls vs UTEP Miners Saturday, November 20, 2021 4:00 PM EST Sun Bowl in El Paso, TX ESPN+
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs Rice Owls Saturday, November 27, 2021 1:00 PM EST Rice Stadium in Houston, TX ESPN+