Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Boston College Eagles Saturday, September 3, 2022 12:00 PM EST Alumni Stadium in Chestnut Hill, MA ACCN
Wagner Seahawks vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Saturday, September 10, 2022 4:00 PM EST SHI Stadium in Piscataway, NJ BTN
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Temple Owls Saturday, September 17, 2022 2:00 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Iowa Hawkeyes vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Saturday, September 24, 2022 12:00 PM EST SHI Stadium in Piscataway, NJ ESPN+
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Ohio State Buckeyes Saturday, October 1, 2022 3:30 PM EST Ohio Stadium in Columbus, OH ESPN+
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Friday, October 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST SHI Stadium in Piscataway, NJ FS1
Indiana Hoosiers vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Saturday, October 22, 2022 12:00 PM EST SHI Stadium in Piscataway, NJ ESPN+
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Minnesota Golden Gophers Saturday, October 29, 2022 12:00 PM EST Huntington Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN ESPN+
Michigan Wolverines vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Saturday, November 5, 2022 12:00 PM EST SHI Stadium in Piscataway, NJ ESPN+
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Michigan State Spartans Saturday, November 12, 2022 12:00 PM EST Spartan Stadium in East Lansing, MI ESPN+
Penn State Nittany Lions vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Saturday, November 19, 2022 12:00 PM EST SHI Stadium in Piscataway, NJ ESPN+
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Maryland Terrapins Saturday, November 26, 2022 12:00 PM EST Maryland Stadium in College Park, MD ESPN+
Buy on Amazon
HuggleHounds Officially Licensed College Mascot Squeaky Dog Toy Knottie – Plush Corduroy Durable Squeaky Dog Chew Toys for Aggressive Pet...
880 Reviews
HuggleHounds Officially Licensed College Mascot Squeaky Dog Toy Knottie – Plush Corduroy Durable Squeaky Dog Chew Toys for Aggressive Pet...
  • OFFICIALLY LICENSED COLLEGE MASCOT DOG TOYS: Let your friendly Fido showcase his spirit with this college mascot dog toy...
Buy on Amazon
Campus Lab Rutgers University Scarlet Knights Distressed School Name Unisex Adult Slim Fit Crewneck Sweatshirt, Athletic Heather, Large
  • "THE SWEATSHIRT" by CAMPUS LAB: SLIM FIT - SIZE UP! Our Sweatshirts are a slim fit cut. For a more relaxed fit, or if...
Buy on Amazon
Campus Colors Adult Arch & Logo Soft Style Gameday T-Shirt (Rutgers Scarlet Knights - Red, Medium)
14,501 Reviews
Campus Colors Adult Arch & Logo Soft Style Gameday T-Shirt (Rutgers Scarlet Knights - Red, Medium)
  • Stand up! Be proud! Shout your name, outloud! Our Rutgers Scarlet Knights short-sleeve t-shirt is the must-have apparel...

2021 Rutgers Scarlet Knights TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Temple Owls vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Thursday, September 2, 2021 6:30 PM EST SHI Stadium in Piscataway, NJ BTN
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Syracuse Orange Saturday, September 11, 2021 2:00 PM EST Carrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ACCN
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Michigan Wolverines Saturday, September 25, 2021 3:30 PM EST Michigan Stadium in Ann Arbor, MI ABC
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Saturday, October 2, 2021 3:30 PM EST SHI Stadium in Piscataway, NJ BTN
Michigan State Spartans vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST SHI Stadium in Piscataway, NJ BTN
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Northwestern Wildcats Saturday, October 16, 2021 12:00 PM EST Ryan Field in Evanston, IL BTN
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Illinois Fighting Illini Saturday, October 30, 2021 12:00 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Champaign, IL ESPN+
Wisconsin Badgers vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Saturday, November 6, 2021 3:30 PM EST SHI Stadium in Piscataway, NJ BTN
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Indiana Hoosiers Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Champaign, IL ESPN+
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Penn State Nittany Lions Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Beaver Stadium in University Park, PA BTN
Maryland Terrapins vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST SHI Stadium in Piscataway, NJ BTN