South Alabama Jaguars Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Nicholls State Colonels vs South Alabama Jaguars Saturday, September 3, 2022 5:00 PM EST Hancock Whitney Stadium in Mobile, AL ESPN3
South Alabama Jaguars vs Central Michigan Chippewas Saturday, September 10, 2022 1:00 PM EST Kelly/Shorts Stadium in Mount Pleasant, MI ESPN+
South Alabama Jaguars vs UCLA Bruins Saturday, September 17, 2022 2:00 PM EST Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA PAC12
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs South Alabama Jaguars Saturday, September 24, 2022 12:00 PM EST Hancock Whitney Stadium in Mobile, AL ESPN+
South Alabama Jaguars vs Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns Saturday, October 1, 2022 12:00 PM EST Cajun Field in Lafayette, LA ESPN+
UL Monroe Warhawks vs South Alabama Jaguars Saturday, October 15, 2022 12:00 PM EST Hancock Whitney Stadium in Mobile, AL ESPN+
Troy Trojans vs South Alabama Jaguars Thursday, October 20, 2022 7:30 PM EST Hancock Whitney Stadium in Mobile, AL ESPNU
South Alabama Jaguars vs Arkansas State Red Wolves Saturday, October 29, 2022 12:00 PM EST Centennial Bank Stadium in Jonesboro, AR ESPN+
South Alabama Jaguars vs Georgia Southern Eagles Saturday, November 5, 2022 4:00 PM EST Allen E. Paulson Stadium in Statesboro, GA ESPN+
Texas State Bobcats vs South Alabama Jaguars Saturday, November 12, 2022 12:00 PM EST Hancock Whitney Stadium in Mobile, AL ESPN+
South Alabama Jaguars vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Saturday, November 19, 2022 12:00 PM EST M. M. Roberts Stadium in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN+
Old Dominion Monarchs vs South Alabama Jaguars Saturday, November 26, 2022 12:00 PM EST Hancock Whitney Stadium in Mobile, AL ESPN+
Buy on Amazon
University of South Alabama Official Primary Logo Unisex Adult T-Shirt, University of South Alabama, Large
  • UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH ALABAMA OFFICIAL PRIMARY LOGO T SHIRT - This unisex¬†adult t shirt looks stylish on both men and...
Buy on Amazon
University of South Alabama Official Jaguars Unisex Adult T-Shirt, Jaguars, Large
  • UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH ALABAMA OFFICIAL JAGUARS T SHIRT - This unisex¬†adult t shirt looks stylish on both men and women so...
Buy on Amazon
University of South Alabama Sticker USA Jaguars Stickers Vinyl Decals Laptop Water Bottle Car Scrapbook T2 (Type 2)
  • Premium Stickers - These stickers and decals are professionally printed on high-quality outdoor-grade vinyl, providing...

2021 South Alabama Jaguars TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs South Alabama Jaguars Saturday, September 4, 2021 8:00 PM EST Hancock Whitney Stadium in Mobile, AL ESPN+
South Alabama Jaguars vs Bowling Green Falcons Saturday, September 11, 2021 4:00 PM EST Doyt L. Perry Stadium in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs South Alabama Jaguars Saturday, October 2, 2021 8:00 PM EST Hancock Whitney Stadium in Mobile, AL ESPN+
South Alabama Jaguars vs Texas State Bobcats Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Bobcat Stadium in San Marcos, TX ESPN+
Georgia Southern Eagles vs South Alabama Jaguars Thursday, October 14, 2021 7:30 PM EST Hancock Whitney Stadium in Mobile, AL ESPNU
South Alabama Jaguars vs UL Monroe Warhawks Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Malone Stadium in Monroe, LA ESPN3
Arkansas State Red Wolves vs South Alabama Jaguars Saturday, October 30, 2021 5:00 PM EST Hancock Whitney Stadium in Mobile, AL ESPN+
South Alabama Jaguars vs Troy Trojans Saturday, November 6, 2021 3:30 PM EST Veterans Memorial Stadium in Troy, AL ESPN+
South Alabama Jaguars vs Appalachian State Mountaineers Saturday, November 13, 2021 2:30 PM EST Kidd Brewer Stadium in Boone, NC ESPN+
South Alabama Jaguars vs Tennessee Volunteers Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:30 PM EST Neyland Stadium in Knoxville, TN ESPNU
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers vs South Alabama Jaguars Friday, November 26, 2021 3:30 PM EST Hancock Whitney Stadium in Mobile, AL ESPN+