Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs South Alabama Jaguars Saturday, September 4, 2021 8:00 PM EST Hancock Whitney Stadium in Mobile, AL ESPN+
Troy Trojans vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST M.M. Roberts Stadium in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs Alabama Crimson Tide Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:30 PM EST Bryant-Denny Stadium in Tuscaloosa, AL SECN
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs Rice Owls Saturday, October 2, 2021 6:30 PM EST Rice Stadium in Houston, TX ESPN3
UTEP Miners vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST M.M. Roberts Stadium in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN network
UAB Blazers vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Saturday, October 16, 2021 3:30 PM EST M.M. Roberts Stadium in Hattiesburg, MS Stadium
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs MTSU Blue Raiders Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM EST Johnny “Red” Floyd Stadium in Murfreesboro, TN ESPN+
North Texas Mean Green vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Saturday, November 6, 2021 3:00 PM EST M.M. Roberts Stadium in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs UTSA Roadrunners Saturday, November 13, 2021 3:30 PM EST Alamodome in San Antonio, TX ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Friday, November 19, 2021 8:00 PM EST Joe Aillet Stadium in Ruston, LA CBSSN
FIU Panthers vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Saturday, November 27, 2021 3:00 PM EST M.M. Roberts Stadium in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN3