Tampa Bay Rays TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Tampa Bay Rays vs Miami Marlins Thursday, April 1, 2021 4:10 PM EST Marlins Park in Miami, FL Bally Sports Florida
Tampa Bay Rays vs Miami Marlins Friday, April 2, 2021 7:10 PM EST Marlins Park in Miami, FL Bally Sports Florida
Tampa Bay Rays vs Miami Marlins Saturday, April 3, 2021 6:10 PM EST Marlins Park in Miami, FL Bally Sports Florida
Tampa Bay Rays vs Boston Red Sox Monday, April 5, 2021 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Tampa Bay Rays vs Boston Red Sox Tuesday, April 6, 2021 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Tampa Bay Rays vs Boston Red Sox Wednesday, April 7, 2021 1:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays Friday, April 9, 2021 3:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, April 10, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, April 11, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Texas Rangers vs Tampa Bay Rays Monday, April 12, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Texas Rangers vs Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, April 13, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Texas Rangers vs Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, April 14, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Texas Rangers vs Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, April 15, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees Friday, April 16, 2021 7:05 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY YES
Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees Saturday, April 17, 2021 1:05 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY YES
Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees Sunday, April 18, 2021 1:05 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY YES
Tampa Bay Rays vs Kansas City Royals Monday, April 19, 2021 8:10 PM EST Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City, MO Bally Sports Kansas City
Tampa Bay Rays vs Kansas City Royals Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8:10 PM EST Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City, MO Bally Sports Kansas City
Tampa Bay Rays vs Kansas City Royals Wednesday, April 21, 2021 8:10 PM EST Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City, MO Bally Sports Kansas City
Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays Friday, April 23, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, April 24, 2021 6:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, April 25, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays Monday, April 26, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, April 27, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, April 28, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, April 29, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Houston Astros vs Tampa Bay Rays Friday, April 30, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Houston Astros vs Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, May 1, 2021 4:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Houston Astros vs Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, May 2, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Angels Monday, May 3, 2021 9:38 PM EST Angel Stadium in Anaheim, CA Bally Sports West
Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, May 4, 2021 9:38 PM EST Angel Stadium in Anaheim, CA Bally Sports West
Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, May 5, 2021 9:38 PM EST Angel Stadium in Anaheim, CA Bally Sports West
Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Angels Thursday, May 6, 2021 9:38 PM EST Angel Stadium in Anaheim, CA Bally Sports West
Tampa Bay Rays vs Oakland Athletics Friday, May 7, 2021 9:40 PM EST RingCentral Coliseum in Oakland, CA NBC Sports California
Tampa Bay Rays vs Oakland Athletics Saturday, May 8, 2021 4:07 PM EST RingCentral Coliseum in Oakland, CA NBC Sports California
Tampa Bay Rays vs Oakland Athletics Sunday, May 9, 2021 4:07 PM EST RingCentral Coliseum in Oakland, CA NBC Sports California
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, May 11, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, May 12, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
New York Mets vs Tampa Bay Rays Friday, May 14, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
New York Mets vs Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, May 15, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
New York Mets vs Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, May 16, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Tampa Bay Rays vs Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7:05 PM EST Oriole Park in Baltimore, MD MASN/MASN2
Tampa Bay Rays vs Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, May 19, 2021 7:05 PM EST Oriole Park in Baltimore, MD MASN/MASN2
Tampa Bay Rays vs Baltimore Orioles Thursday, May 20, 2021 12:35 PM EST Oriole Park in Baltimore, MD MASN/MASN2
Tampa Bay Rays vs Toronto Blue Jays Friday, May 21, 2021 6:37 PM EST TD Ballpark in Dunedin, FL Sportsnet
Tampa Bay Rays vs Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, May 22, 2021 3:07 PM EST TD Ballpark in Dunedin, FL Sportsnet
Tampa Bay Rays vs Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, May 23, 2021 1:07 PM EST TD Ballpark in Dunedin, FL Sportsnet
Tampa Bay Rays vs Toronto Blue Jays Monday, May 24, 2021 3:07 PM EST TD Ballpark in Dunedin, FL Sportsnet
Kansas City Royals vs Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, May 25, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Kansas City Royals vs Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, May 26, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Kansas City Royals vs Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, May 27, 2021 3:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Philadelphia Phillies vs Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, May 29, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Philadelphia Phillies vs Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, May 30, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees Monday, May 31, 2021 1:05 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY YES
Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees Tuesday, June 1, 2021 7:05 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY YES
Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees Wednesday, June 2, 2021 7:05 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY YES
Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees Thursday, June 3, 2021 1:05 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY YES
Tampa Bay Rays vs Texas Rangers Friday, June 4, 2021 8:05 PM EST Globe Life Field in Arlington, TX Bally Sports Southwest
Tampa Bay Rays vs Texas Rangers Saturday, June 5, 2021 4:05 PM EST Globe Life Field in Arlington, TX Bally Sports Southwest
Tampa Bay Rays vs Texas Rangers Sunday, June 6, 2021 2:35 PM EST Globe Life Field in Arlington, TX Bally Sports Southwest
Washington Nationals vs Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, June 8, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Washington Nationals vs Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, June 9, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Friday, June 11, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, June 12, 2021 4:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, June 13, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Tampa Bay Rays vs Chicago White Sox Monday, June 14, 2021 8:10 PM EST Guaranteed Rate Field in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Tampa Bay Rays vs Chicago White Sox Tuesday, June 15, 2021 8:10 PM EST Guaranteed Rate Field in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Tampa Bay Rays vs Chicago White Sox Wednesday, June 16, 2021 2:10 PM EST Guaranteed Rate Field in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Tampa Bay Rays vs Seattle Mariners Thursday, June 17, 2021 10:10 PM EST T-Mobile Park in Seattle, WA Root Sports Northwest
Tampa Bay Rays vs Seattle Mariners Friday, June 18, 2021 10:10 PM EST T-Mobile Park in Seattle, WA Root Sports Northwest
Tampa Bay Rays vs Seattle Mariners Saturday, June 19, 2021 10:10 PM EST T-Mobile Park in Seattle, WA Root Sports Northwest
Tampa Bay Rays vs Seattle Mariners Sunday, June 20, 2021 4:10 PM EST T-Mobile Park in Seattle, WA Root Sports Northwest
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, June 22, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, June 24, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Los Angeles Angels vs Tampa Bay Rays Friday, June 25, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Los Angeles Angels vs Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, June 26, 2021 4:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Los Angeles Angels vs Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, June 27, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Tampa Bay Rays vs Washington Nationals Tuesday, June 29, 2021 7:05 PM EST Nationals Park in Washington, D.C. MASN/MASN2
Tampa Bay Rays vs Washington Nationals Wednesday, June 30, 2021 4:05 PM EST Nationals Park in Washington, D.C. MASN/MASN2
Tampa Bay Rays vs Toronto Blue Jays Friday, July 2, 2021 7:07 PM EST Sahlen Field in Buffalo, NY Sportsnet
Tampa Bay Rays vs Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, July 3, 2021 3:07 PM EST Sahlen Field in Buffalo, NY Sportsnet
Tampa Bay Rays vs Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, July 4, 2021 1:07 PM EST Sahlen Field in Buffalo, NY Sportsnet
Cleveland Indians vs Tampa Bay Rays Monday, July 5, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Cleveland Indians vs Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, July 6, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Cleveland Indians vs Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, July 7, 2021 12:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays Friday, July 9, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, July 10, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, July 11, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Tampa Bay Rays vs Atlanta Braves Friday, July 16, 2021 7:20 PM EST Truist Park in Cumberland, GA Bally Sports South
Tampa Bay Rays vs Atlanta Braves Saturday, July 17, 2021 7:20 PM EST Truist Park in Cumberland, GA Bally Sports South
Tampa Bay Rays vs Atlanta Braves Sunday, July 18, 2021 1:20 PM EST Truist Park in Cumberland, GA Bally Sports South
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Monday, July 19, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, July 20, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Tampa Bay Rays vs Cleveland Indians Thursday, July 22, 2021 7:10 PM EST Progressive Field in Cleveland, OH SportsTime Ohio
Tampa Bay Rays vs Cleveland Indians Friday, July 23, 2021 7:10 PM EST Progressive Field in Cleveland, OH SportsTime Ohio
Tampa Bay Rays vs Cleveland Indians Saturday, July 24, 2021 7:10 PM EST Progressive Field in Cleveland, OH SportsTime Ohio
Tampa Bay Rays vs Cleveland Indians Sunday, July 25, 2021 1:10 PM EST Progressive Field in Cleveland, OH SportsTime Ohio
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, July 27, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, July 28, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, July 29, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Friday, July 30, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, July 31, 2021 6:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Seattle Mariners vs Tampa Bay Rays Monday, August 2, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Seattle Mariners vs Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, August 3, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Seattle Mariners vs Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, August 4, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Tampa Bay Rays vs Baltimore Orioles Friday, August 6, 2021 7:05 PM EST Oriole Park in Baltimore, MD MASN/MASN2
Tampa Bay Rays vs Baltimore Orioles Saturday, August 7, 2021 7:05 PM EST Oriole Park in Baltimore, MD MASN/MASN2
Tampa Bay Rays vs Baltimore Orioles Sunday, August 8, 2021 1:05 PM EST Oriole Park in Baltimore, MD MASN/MASN2
Tampa Bay Rays vs Boston Red Sox Tuesday, August 10, 2021 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Tampa Bay Rays vs Boston Red Sox Wednesday, August 11, 2021 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Tampa Bay Rays vs Boston Red Sox Thursday, August 12, 2021 4:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Tampa Bay Rays vs Minnesota Twins Friday, August 13, 2021 8:10 PM EST Target Field in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Tampa Bay Rays vs Minnesota Twins Saturday, August 14, 2021 7:10 PM EST Target Field in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Tampa Bay Rays vs Minnesota Twins Sunday, August 15, 2021 2:10 PM EST Target Field in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Monday, August 16, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, August 17, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, August 18, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, August 19, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Friday, August 20, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, August 21, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, August 22, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Tampa Bay Rays vs Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, August 24, 2021 7:05 PM EST Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Tampa Bay Rays vs Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, August 25, 2021 7:05 PM EST Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Tampa Bay Rays vs Baltimore Orioles Friday, August 27, 2021 7:05 PM EST Oriole Park in Baltimore, MD MASN/MASN2
Tampa Bay Rays vs Baltimore Orioles Saturday, August 28, 2021 7:05 PM EST Oriole Park in Baltimore, MD MASN/MASN2
Tampa Bay Rays vs Baltimore Orioles Sunday, August 29, 2021 1:05 PM EST Oriole Park in Baltimore, MD MASN/MASN2
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Monday, August 30, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, August 31, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, September 1, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, September 2, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays Friday, September 3, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, September 4, 2021 4:05 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, September 5, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Tampa Bay Rays vs Boston Red Sox Monday, September 6, 2021 1:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Tampa Bay Rays vs Boston Red Sox Tuesday, September 7, 2021 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Tampa Bay Rays vs Boston Red Sox Wednesday, September 8, 2021 7:10 PM EST Fenway Park in Boston, MA NESN
Tampa Bay Rays vs Detroit Tigers Friday, September 10, 2021 7:10 PM EST Comerica Park in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Tampa Bay Rays vs Detroit Tigers Saturday, September 11, 2021 6:10 PM EST Comerica Park in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Tampa Bay Rays vs Detroit Tigers Sunday, September 12, 2021 1:10 PM EST Comerica Park in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Tampa Bay Rays vs Toronto Blue Jays Monday, September 13, 2021 7:07 PM EST Rogers Centre in Toronto, ON Sportsnet
Tampa Bay Rays vs Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7:07 PM EST Rogers Centre in Toronto, ON Sportsnet
Tampa Bay Rays vs Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, September 15, 2021 3:07 PM EST Rogers Centre in Toronto, ON Sportsnet
Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, September 16, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay Rays Friday, September 17, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, September 18, 2021 4:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, September 19, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays Monday, September 20, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, September 21, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Toronto Blue Jays vs Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, September 22, 2021 3:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Miami Marlins vs Tampa Bay Rays Friday, September 24, 2021 7:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Miami Marlins vs Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, September 25, 2021 6:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Miami Marlins vs Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, September 26, 2021 1:10 PM EST Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FL Bally Sports Sun
Tampa Bay Rays vs Houston Astros Tuesday, September 28, 2021 8:10 PM EST Minute Maid Park in Houston, TX AT&T SportsNet Southwest
Tampa Bay Rays vs Houston Astros Wednesday, September 29, 2021 8:10 PM EST Minute Maid Park in Houston, TX AT&T SportsNet Southwest
Tampa Bay Rays vs Houston Astros Thursday, September 30, 2021 7:10 PM EST Minute Maid Park in Houston, TX AT&T SportsNet Southwest
Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees Friday, October 1, 2021 7:05 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY YES
Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees Saturday, October 2, 2021 1:05 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY YES
Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees Sunday, October 3, 2021 3:05 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY YES