Temple Owls Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Temple Owls vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Thursday, September 2, 2021 6:30 PM EST SHI Stadium in Piscataway, NJ BTN
Temple Owls vs Akron Zips Saturday, September 11, 2021 3:30 PM EST InfoCision Stadium in Akron, OH ESPN+
Boston College Eagles vs Temple Owls Saturday, September 18, 2021 12:00 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Memphis Tigers vs Temple Owls Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:00 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA ESPNU
Temple Owls vs Cincinnati Bearcats Friday, October 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nippert Stadium in Cincinnati, OH ESPN
Temple Owls vs USF Bulls Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, FL ESPN+
UCF Knights vs Temple Owls Saturday, October 30, 2021 12:00 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Temple Owls vs East Carolina Pirates Saturday, November 6, 2021 3:00 PM EST Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium in Greenville, NC ESPN+
Houston Cougars vs Temple Owls Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Temple Owls vs Tulsa Golden Hurricane Saturday, November 20, 2021 4:00 PM EST Skelly Field in Tulsa, OK ESPN+
Navy Midshipmen vs Temple Owls Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA ESPNU