Texas Tech Red Raiders Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs Houston Cougars Saturday, September 4, 2021 7:00 PM EST NRG Stadium in Houston, TX ESPN
FIU Panthers vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Jones AT&T Stadium in Lubbock, TX BIG12
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs Texas Longhorns Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:00 PM EST DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium in Austin, TX ABC
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs West Virginia Mountaineers Saturday, October 2, 2021 3:30 PM EST Mountaineer Field in Morgantown, WV ESPN2
TCU Horned Frogs vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Jones AT&T Stadium in Lubbock, TX ESPN
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs Kansas Jayhawks Saturday, October 16, 2021 4:00 PM EST Kansas Memorial Stadium in Lawrence, KS BIG12
Kansas State Wildcats vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 PM EST Jones AT&T Stadium in Lubbock, TX FS1
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs Oklahoma Sooners Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM EST Oklahoma Memorial Stadium in Norman, OK ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Iowa State Cyclones vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Jones AT&T Stadium in Lubbock, TX ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Oklahoma State Cowboys vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Jones AT&T Stadium in Lubbock, TX ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs Baylor Bears Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST McLane Stadium in Waco, TX ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC