Tulane Green Wave Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Oklahoma Sooners vs Tulane Green Wave Saturday, September 4, 2021 12:00 PM EST Yulman Stadium in New Orleans, LA ABC
Tulane Green Wave vs Ole Miss Rebels Saturday, September 18, 2021 8:00 PM EST Vaught-Hemingway Stadium in Oxford, MS ESPN2
UAB Blazers vs Tulane Green Wave Saturday, September 25, 2021 8:00 PM EST Yulman Stadium in New Orleans, LA ESPN+
Tulane Green Wave vs East Carolina Pirates Saturday, October 2, 2021 3:30 PM EST Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium in Greenville, NC ESPN+
Houston Cougars vs Tulane Green Wave Thursday, October 7, 2021 7:30 PM EST Yulman Stadium in New Orleans, LA ESPNU
Tulane Green Wave vs SMU Mustangs Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:30 PM EST Gerald J. Ford Stadium in Dallas, TX ESPN
Cincinnati Bearcats vs Tulane Green Wave Saturday, October 30, 2021 12:00 PM EST Yulman Stadium in New Orleans, LA ESPN2
Tulane Green Wave vs UCF Knights Saturday, November 6, 2021 4:00 PM EST Bounce House in Orlando, FL ESPNU
Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs Tulane Green Wave Saturday, November 13, 2021 4:00 PM EST Yulman Stadium in New Orleans, LA ESPNU
USF Bulls vs Tulane Green Wave Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Yulman Stadium in New Orleans, LA ESPN+
Tulane Green Wave vs Memphis Tigers Friday, November 26, 2021 7:30 PM EST Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium in Memphis, TN ESPNU