UAB Blazers Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
UAB Blazers vs Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, September 11, 2021 3:30 PM EST Sanford Stadium in Athens, GA ESPN2
UAB Blazers vs North Texas Mean Green Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:30 PM EST Apogee Stadium in Denton, TX ESPN+
UAB Blazers vs Tulane Green Wave Saturday, September 25, 2021 8:00 PM EST Yulman Stadium in New Orleans, LA ESPN+
Liberty Flames vs UAB Blazers Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST Protective Stadium in Birmingham, AL CBSSN
Florida Atlantic Owls vs UAB Blazers Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Protective Stadium in Birmingham, AL Stadium
UAB Blazers vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Saturday, October 16, 2021 3:30 PM EST M.M. Roberts Stadium in Hattiesburg, MS Stadium
Rice Owls vs UAB Blazers Saturday, October 23, 2021 3:30 PM EST Protective Stadium in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs UAB Blazers Saturday, November 6, 2021 12:00 PM EST Protective Stadium in Birmingham, AL CBSSN
UAB Blazers vs Marshall Thundering Herd Saturday, November 13, 2021 3:30 PM EST Joan C. Edwards Stadium in Huntington, WV CBSSN
UAB Blazers vs UTSA Roadrunners Saturday, November 20, 2021 3:30 PM EST Alamodome in San Antonio, TX ESPN+
UTEP Miners vs UAB Blazers Saturday, November 27, 2021 2:00 PM EST Protective Stadium in Birmingham, AL ESPN+