UCLA Bruins Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Hawaii Warriors vs UCLA Bruins Saturday, August 28, 2021 12:30 PM EST Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA ESPN
LSU Tigers vs UCLA Bruins Saturday, September 4, 2021 8:30 PM EST Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA FOX
Fresno State Bulldogs vs UCLA Bruins Saturday, September 18, 2021 10:45 PM EST Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA PAC12
UCLA Bruins vs Stanford Cardinal Saturday, September 25, 2021 6:00 PM EST Stanford Stadium in Stanford, CA PAC12
Arizona State Sun Devils vs UCLA Bruins Saturday, October 2, 2021 10:30 PM EST Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA FS1
UCLA Bruins vs Arizona Wildcats Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Arizona Stadium in Tucson, AZ ESPN
UCLA Bruins vs Washington Huskies Saturday, October 16, 2021 8:30 PM EST Husky Stadium in Seattle, WA FOX
Oregon Ducks vs UCLA Bruins Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 PM EST Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
UCLA Bruins vs Utah Utes Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM EST Rice-Eccles Stadium in Salt Lake City, UT ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Colorado Buffaloes vs UCLA Bruins Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
UCLA Bruins vs USC Trojans Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles, CA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
California Golden Bears vs UCLA Bruins Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC