UMass Minutemen Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
UMass Minutemen vs Pittsburgh Panthers Saturday, September 4, 2021 4:00 PM EST Heinz Field in Pittsburgh, PA ACCN
Boston College Eagles vs UMass Minutemen Saturday, September 11, 2021 3:30 PM EST Warren McGuirk Alumni Stadium in Amherst, MA ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs UMass Minutemen Saturday, September 18, 2021 3:30 PM EST Warren McGuirk Alumni Stadium in Amherst, MA ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Saturday, September 25, 2021 1:00 PM EST Brooks Stadium in Conway, SC ESPN+
Toledo Rockets vs UMass Minutemen Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:00 PM EST Warren McGuirk Alumni Stadium in Amherst, MA ESPN+
Connecticut Huskies vs UMass Minutemen Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Warren McGuirk Alumni Stadium in Amherst, MA FloFootball / NESN or NESN+
UMass Minutemen vs Florida State Seminoles Saturday, October 23, 2021 12:00 PM EST Doak Campbell Stadium in Tallahassee, FL ACCN
UMass Minutemen vs Liberty Flames Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM EST Williams Stadium in Lynchburg, VA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Rhode Island Rams vs UMass Minutemen Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:00 PM EST Warren McGuirk Alumni Stadium in Amherst, MA FloFootball / NESN or NESN+
Maine Black Bears vs UMass Minutemen Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Warren McGuirk Alumni Stadium in Amherst, MA FloFootball / NESN or NESN+
UMass Minutemen vs Army Black Knights Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Michie Stadium in West Point, NY CBSSN
UMass Minutemen vs New Mexico State Aggies Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Aggie Memorial Stadium in Las Cruces, NM FloFootball / CW El Paso