UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on September 1, 2023

A large portion of UNLV Runnin’ Rebels college football contests this season will appear on ESPN+. For people that live outside the local market, you can look into fuboTV or Sling TV so you can enjoy all UNLV Runnin’ Rebels games in 2023. The Bryant Bulldogs vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels contest opens the NCAA college football season at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV at 1:00 PM EST on ESPN+. The NCAA college football regular season will end on Saturday, November 25, 2023 on ESPN+ featuring the San Jose State Spartans vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels contest. That contest takes place at 12:00 PM EST at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Bryant Bulldogs vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, September 2, 2023 1:00 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs Michigan Wolverines Saturday, September 9, 2023 12:30 PM EST Michigan Stadium in Ann Arbor, MI CBS
Vanderbilt Commodores vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, September 16, 2023 4:00 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV CBSSN
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs UTEP Miners Saturday, September 23, 2023 6:00 PM EST Sun Bowl in El Paso, TX ESPN+
Hawaii Warriors vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, September 30, 2023 1:00 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs Nevada Wolf Pack Saturday, October 14, 2023 2:00 PM EST Mackay Stadium in Reno, NV ESPN+
Colorado State Rams vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, October 21, 2023 4:00 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs Fresno State Bulldogs Saturday, October 28, 2023 12:00 PM EST Bulldog Stadium in Fresno, CA ESPN+
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs New Mexico Lobos Saturday, November 4, 2023 3:00 PM EST University Stadium in Albuquerque, NM ESPN+
Wyoming Cowboys vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Friday, November 10, 2023 7:45 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV FS1
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs Air Force Falcons Saturday, November 18, 2023 12:30 PM EST Falcon Stadium in USAF Academy, CO CBSSN
San Jose State Spartans vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, November 25, 2023 12:00 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+

2022 UNLV Runnin’ Rebels TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Idaho State Bengals vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, August 27, 2022 3:30 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV CBSSN
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs California Golden Bears Saturday, September 10, 2022 4:00 PM EST California Memorial Stadium in Berkeley, CA ESPN+
North Texas Mean Green vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, September 17, 2022 3:00 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs Utah State Aggies Saturday, September 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Maverik Stadium in Logan, UT CBSSN
New Mexico Lobos vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Friday, September 30, 2022 11:00 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV CBSSN
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs San Jose State Spartans Friday, October 7, 2022 10:30 PM EST CEFCU Stadium in San Jose, CA CBSSN
Air Force Falcons vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, October 15, 2022 10:30 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV CBSSN
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, October 22, 2022 2:30 PM EST Notre Dame Stadium in Notre Dame, IN NBC
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs San Diego State Aztecs Saturday, November 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Snapdragon Stadium in San Diego, CA CBSSN
Fresno State Bulldogs vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Friday, November 11, 2022 10:30 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV CBSSN
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs Hawaii Warriors Saturday, November 19, 2022 11:59 PM EST Clarence T.C. Ching Athletics Complex in Honolulu, HI ESPN+
Nevada Wolf Pack vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, November 26, 2022 12:00 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+

2021 UNLV Runnin’ Rebels TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs Arizona State Sun Devils Saturday, September 11, 2021 10:30 PM EST Sun Devil Stadium in Tempe, AZ ESPN2
Iowa State Cyclones vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, September 18, 2021 10:30 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV CBSSN
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs Fresno State Bulldogs Friday, September 24, 2021 10:00 PM EST Bulldog Stadium in Fresno, CA CBSSN
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs UTSA Roadrunners Saturday, October 2, 2021 6:00 PM EST Alamodome in San Antonio, TX ESPN+
Utah State Aggies vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV CBSSN
San Jose State Spartans vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, October 23, 2021 11:00 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV CBSSN
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs Nevada Wolf Pack Friday, October 29, 2021 10:00 PM EST Mackay Stadium in Reno, NV CBSSN
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs New Mexico Lobos Saturday, November 6, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dreamstyle Stadium in Albuquerque, NM ESPN+
Hawaii Warriors vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, November 13, 2021 4:00 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV Spectrum PPV
San Diego State Aztecs vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, November 20, 2021 11:30 PM EST Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV CBSSN
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs Air Force Falcons Friday, November 26, 2021 3:30 PM EST Falcon Stadium in Colorado Springs, CO CBSSN