USC Trojans Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
San Jose State Spartans vs USC Trojans Saturday, September 4, 2021 5:00 PM EST Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles, CA PAC12
Stanford Cardinal vs USC Trojans Saturday, September 11, 2021 10:30 PM EST Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles, CA FOX
USC Trojans vs Washington State Cougars Saturday, September 18, 2021 3:30 PM EST Gesa Field in Pasco, WA FOX
Oregon State Beavers vs USC Trojans Saturday, September 25, 2021 10:30 PM EST Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles, CA FS1
USC Trojans vs Colorado Buffaloes Saturday, October 2, 2021 2:00 PM EST Folsom Field in Boulder, CO PAC12
Utah Utes vs USC Trojans Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles, CA FOX
USC Trojans vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Notre Dame Stadium in Notre Dame, IN NBC
Arizona Wildcats vs USC Trojans Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM EST Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles, CA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
USC Trojans vs Arizona State Sun Devils Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:00 PM EST Sun Devil Stadium in Tempe, AZ ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
USC Trojans vs California Golden Bears Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST California Memorial Stadium in Berkeley, CA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
UCLA Bruins vs USC Trojans Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles, CA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
BYU Cougars vs USC Trojans Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles, CA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC