Utah Utes Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Utah Utes vs BYU Cougars Saturday, September 11, 2021 10:15 PM EST LaVell Edwards Stadium in Provo, UT ESPN
Utah Utes vs San Diego State Aztecs Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA CBSSN
Washington State Cougars vs Utah Utes Saturday, September 25, 2021 2:30 PM EST Rice-Eccles Stadium in Salt Lake City, UT PAC12
Utah Utes vs USC Trojans Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles, CA FOX
Arizona State Sun Devils vs Utah Utes Saturday, October 16, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rice-Eccles Stadium in Salt Lake City, UT ESPN
Utah Utes vs Oregon State Beavers Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 PM EST Reser Stadium in Corvallis, OR ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
UCLA Bruins vs Utah Utes Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM EST Rice-Eccles Stadium in Salt Lake City, UT ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Utah Utes vs Stanford Cardinal Friday, November 5, 2021 10:30 PM EST Stanford Stadium in Stanford, CA FS1
Utah Utes vs Arizona Wildcats Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Arizona Stadium in Tucson, AZ ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Oregon Ducks vs Utah Utes Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Rice-Eccles Stadium in Salt Lake City, UT ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Colorado Buffaloes vs Utah Utes Friday, November 26, 2021 12:00 PM EST Rice-Eccles Stadium in Salt Lake City, UT FOX or FS1