UTSA Roadrunners Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
UTSA Roadrunners vs Illinois Fighting Illini Saturday, September 4, 2021 7:30 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Champaign, IL BTN
MTSU Blue Raiders vs UTSA Roadrunners Saturday, September 18, 2021 6:00 PM EST Alamodome in San Antonio, TX ESPN+
UTSA Roadrunners vs Memphis Tigers Saturday, September 25, 2021 3:30 PM EST Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium in Memphis, TN ESPNU
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs UTSA Roadrunners Saturday, October 2, 2021 6:00 PM EST Alamodome in San Antonio, TX ESPN+
UTSA Roadrunners vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST L.T. Smith Stadium in Bowling Green, KY Stadium
Rice Owls vs UTSA Roadrunners Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:00 PM EST Alamodome in San Antonio, TX ESPN+
UTSA Roadrunners vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 PM EST Joe Aillet Stadium in Ruston, LA Stadium
UTSA Roadrunners vs UTEP Miners Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:00 PM EST Sun Bowl in El Paso, TX ESPN network
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs UTSA Roadrunners Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Alamodome in San Antonio, TX ESPN network
UAB Blazers vs UTSA Roadrunners Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Alamodome in San Antonio, TX ESPN network
UTSA Roadrunners vs North Texas Mean Green Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Apogee Stadium in Denton, TX ESPN network