Virginia Tech Hokies Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
North Carolina Tar Heels vs Virginia Tech Hokies Friday, September 3, 2021 6:00 PM EST Lane Stadium in Blacksburg, VA ESPN
MTSU Blue Raiders vs Virginia Tech Hokies Saturday, September 11, 2021 2:00 PM EST Lane Stadium in Blacksburg, VA ACCNX
Virginia Tech Hokies vs West Virginia Mountaineers Saturday, September 18, 2021 12:00 PM EST Mountaineer Field in Morgantown, WV FS1
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Virginia Tech Hokies Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Lane Stadium in Blacksburg, VA ACCN
Pittsburgh Panthers vs Virginia Tech Hokies Saturday, October 16, 2021 3:30 PM EST Lane Stadium in Blacksburg, VA ESPN2
Syracuse Orange vs Virginia Tech Hokies Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 PM EST Lane Stadium in Blacksburg, VA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Virginia Tech Hokies vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM EST Bobby Dodd Stadium in Atlanta, GA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Virginia Tech Hokies vs Boston College Eagles Friday, November 5, 2021 7:30 PM EST Alumni Stadium in Chestnut Hill, MA ESPN2
Duke Blue Devils vs Virginia Tech Hokies Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Lane Stadium in Blacksburg, VA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Virginia Tech Hokies vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Virginia Tech Hokies vs Virginia Cavaliers Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Scott Stadium in Charlottesville, VA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC