Washington Huskies Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Washington Huskies vs Michigan Wolverines Saturday, September 11, 2021 8:00 PM EST Michigan Stadium in Ann Arbor, MI ABC
Arkansas State Red Wolves vs Washington Huskies Saturday, September 18, 2021 4:15 PM EST Husky Stadium in Seattle, WA PAC12
California Golden Bears vs Washington Huskies Saturday, September 25, 2021 9:30 PM EST Husky Stadium in Seattle, WA PAC12
Washington Huskies vs Oregon State Beavers Saturday, October 2, 2021 9:00 PM EST Reser Stadium in Corvallis, OR PAC12
UCLA Bruins vs Washington Huskies Saturday, October 16, 2021 8:30 PM EST Husky Stadium in Seattle, WA FOX
Washington Huskies vs Arizona Wildcats Friday, October 22, 2021 10:30 PM EST Arizona Stadium in Tucson, AZ ESPN2
Washington Huskies vs Stanford Cardinal Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM EST Stanford Stadium in Stanford, CA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Oregon Ducks vs Washington Huskies Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:00 PM EST Husky Stadium in Seattle, WA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Arizona State Sun Devils vs Washington Huskies Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Husky Stadium in Seattle, WA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Washington Huskies vs Colorado Buffaloes Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Folsom Field in Boulder, CO ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Washington State Cougars vs Washington Huskies Friday, November 26, 2021 12:00 PM EST Husky Stadium in Seattle, WA FOX or FS1