Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Army Black Knights Saturday, September 11, 2021 11:30 AM EST Michie Stadium in West Point, NY CBSSN
Indiana Hoosiers vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Saturday, September 25, 2021 8:00 PM EST L.T. Smith Stadium in Bowling Green, KY CBSSN
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Michigan State Spartans Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:30 PM EST Spartan Stadium in East Lansing, MI FS1
UTSA Roadrunners vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST L.T. Smith Stadium in Bowling Green, KY Stadium
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Old Dominion Monarchs Saturday, October 16, 2021 3:30 PM EST S.B. Ballard Stadium in Norfolk, VA ESPN3
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs FIU Panthers Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Riccardo Silva Stadium in Miami, FL ESPN+
Charlotte 49ers vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM EST L.T. Smith Stadium in Bowling Green, KY ESPN network
MTSU Blue Raiders vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:00 PM EST L.T. Smith Stadium in Bowling Green, KY Stadium
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Rice Owls Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Rice Stadium in Houston, TX ESPN network
Florida Atlantic Owls vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST L.T. Smith Stadium in Bowling Green, KY Stadium
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Marshall Thundering Herd Saturday, November 27, 2021 3:30 PM EST Joan C. Edwards Stadium in Huntington, WV CBSSN