Western Michigan Broncos Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on September 1, 2023

Almost all of Western Michigan Broncos college football games this year can be viewed on ESPN+. For people that aren’t from the local market, you can sign into fuboTV or Sling TV so you can enjoy all Western Michigan Broncos contests this season. The Saint Francis Red Flash vs Western Michigan Broncos college football game begins the campaign at Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI at 4:00 PM EST on ESPN+. The regular season ends on Tuesday, November 21, 2023 on ESPN+ featuring the Bowling Green Falcons vs Western Michigan Broncos contest. That contest can be observed at 12:00 PM EST at Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Western Michigan Broncos Thursday, August 31, 2023 4:00 PM EST Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Syracuse Orange Saturday, September 9, 2023 12:30 PM EST JMA Wireless Dome in Syracuse, NY ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Iowa Hawkeyes Saturday, September 16, 2023 12:30 PM EST Kinnick Stadium in Iowa City, IA BTN
Western Michigan Broncos vs Toledo Rockets Saturday, September 23, 2023 12:00 PM EST Glass Bowl in Toledo, OH ESPN+
Ball State Cardinals vs Western Michigan Broncos Saturday, September 30, 2023 12:00 PM EST Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Mississippi State Bulldogs Saturday, October 7, 2023 12:00 PM EST Davis Wade Stadium in Starkville, MS ESPN+
Miami RedHawks vs Western Michigan Broncos Saturday, October 14, 2023 12:30 PM EST Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Ohio Bobcats Saturday, October 21, 2023 12:00 PM EST Peden Stadium in Athens, OH ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Eastern Michigan Eagles Saturday, October 28, 2023 12:00 PM EST Rynearson Stadium in Ypsilanti, MI ESPN+
Central Michigan Chippewas vs Western Michigan Broncos Tuesday, November 7, 2023 4:30 PM EST Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs NIU Huskies Tuesday, November 14, 2023 4:00 PM EST Huskie Stadium in DeKalb, IL ESPN+
Bowling Green Falcons vs Western Michigan Broncos Tuesday, November 21, 2023 12:00 PM EST Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+

2022 Western Michigan Broncos TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Western Michigan Broncos vs Michigan State Spartans Friday, September 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Spartan Stadium in East Lansing, MI ESPN
Western Michigan Broncos vs Ball State Cardinals Saturday, September 10, 2022 2:00 PM EST Scheumann Stadium in Muncie, IN ESPN+
Pittsburgh Panthers vs Western Michigan Broncos Saturday, September 17, 2022 7:30 PM EST Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI ESPNU
Western Michigan Broncos vs San Jose State Spartans Saturday, September 24, 2022 10:30 PM EST CEFCU Stadium in San Jose, CA CBSSN
New Hampshire Wildcats vs Western Michigan Broncos Saturday, October 1, 2022 12:00 PM EST Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Western Michigan Broncos Saturday, October 8, 2022 12:00 PM EST Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Ohio Bobcats vs Western Michigan Broncos Saturday, October 15, 2022 3:30 PM EST Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Miami RedHawks Saturday, October 22, 2022 12:00 PM EST Yager Stadium in Oxford, OH ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Bowling Green Falcons Wednesday, November 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Doyt L. Perry Stadium in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
NIU Huskies vs Western Michigan Broncos Wednesday, November 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Central Michigan Chippewas Wednesday, November 16, 2022 12:00 PM EST Kelly/Shorts Stadium in Mount Pleasant, MI ESPN+
Toledo Rockets vs Western Michigan Broncos Friday, November 25, 2022 12:00 PM EST Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+

2021 Western Michigan Broncos TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Western Michigan Broncos vs Michigan Wolverines Saturday, September 4, 2021 12:00 PM EST Michigan Stadium in Ann Arbor, MI ESPN
Western Michigan Broncos vs Pittsburgh Panthers Saturday, September 18, 2021 12:00 PM EST Heinz Field in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN3
San Jose State Spartans vs Western Michigan Broncos Saturday, September 25, 2021 2:00 PM EST Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Buffalo Bulls Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:00 PM EST UB Stadium in Amherst, NY CBSSN
Ball State Cardinals vs Western Michigan Broncos Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI ESPNU
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Western Michigan Broncos Saturday, October 16, 2021 3:30 PM EST Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI ESPNU
Western Michigan Broncos vs Toledo Rockets Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 PM EST Glass Bowl in Toledo, OH CBSSN
Central Michigan Chippewas vs Western Michigan Broncos Wednesday, November 3, 2021 7:00 PM EST Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI ESPNU
Akron Zips vs Western Michigan Broncos Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Waldo Stadium in Kalamazoo, MI CBSSN
Western Michigan Broncos vs Eastern Michigan Eagles Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:30 PM EST Rynearson Stadium in Ypsilanti, MI ESPN2
Western Michigan Broncos vs NIU Huskies Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Huskie Stadium in DeKalb, IL ESPNU