Wisconsin Badgers Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Penn State Nittany Lions vs Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, September 4, 2021 12:00 PM EST Camp Randall Stadium in Madison, WI FOX
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Camp Randall Stadium in Madison, WI FS1
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL FOX
Michigan Wolverines vs Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:00 PM EST Camp Randall Stadium in Madison, WI FOX
Wisconsin Badgers vs Illinois Fighting Illini Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Champaign, IL BTN
Army Black Knights vs Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, October 16, 2021 8:00 PM EST Camp Randall Stadium in Madison, WI BTN
Wisconsin Badgers vs Purdue Boilermakers Saturday, October 23, 2021 3:00 PM EST Ross-Ade Stadium in West Lafayette, IN BTN
Iowa Hawkeyes vs Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM EST Camp Randall Stadium in Madison, WI ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Wisconsin Badgers vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:00 PM EST SHI Stadium in Piscataway, NJ ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Northwestern Wildcats vs Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Camp Randall Stadium in Madison, WI ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Camp Randall Stadium in Madison, WI ESPN network
Wisconsin Badgers vs Minnesota Golden Gophers Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST TCF Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC