Betis TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Betis games for the 2021-22 La Liga season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Betis vs Cadiz Friday, August 20, 2021 3:00 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Real Madrid Saturday, August 28, 2021 4:00 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Granada vs Betis Monday, September 13, 2021 4:00 PM EST Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes in Granada, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Espanyol Sunday, September 19, 2021 2:30 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Getafe Sunday, September 26, 2021 3:00 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Villarreal vs Betis Sunday, October 3, 2021 12:30 PM EST Estadio de la Cerámica in Villarreal, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Alaves vs Betis Monday, October 18, 2021 1:00 PM EST Mendizorrotza Stadium in Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, October 24, 2021 12:30 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Valencia Wednesday, October 27, 2021 3:00 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Atlético Madrid vs Betis Sunday, October 31, 2021 8:00 AM EST Estadio Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Sevilla Sunday, November 7, 2021 3:00 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Betis Sunday, November 21, 2021 12:30 PM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Levante Sunday, November 28, 2021 1:00 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Barcelona vs Betis Sunday, December 5, 2021 8:00 AM EST Camp Nou in Barcelona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Real Sociedad Sunday, December 12, 2021 3:00 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Athletic Bilbao vs Betis Sunday, December 19, 2021 12:30 PM EST San Mamés Stadium in Bilbao, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Celta Vigo Sunday, January 2, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Rayo Vallecano vs Betis Sunday, January 9, 2022 1:00 PM EST Estadio de Vallecas in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Alaves Wednesday, January 19, 2022 1:00 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Espanyol vs Betis Sunday, January 23, 2022 8:00 AM EST RCDE Stadium in Barcelona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Villarreal Sunday, February 6, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Levante vs Betis Sunday, February 13, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadi Ciutat de València in Valencia, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Mallorca Sunday, February 20, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Betis Sunday, February 27, 2022 1:00 PM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Atlético Madrid Sunday, March 6, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Athletic Bilbao Sunday, March 13, 2022 10:15 AM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Betis Sunday, March 20, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Osasuna Sunday, April 3, 2022 8:00 AM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Betis Sunday, April 10, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Betis Sunday, April 17, 2022 10:15 AM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Elche Wednesday, April 20, 2022 1:00 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Getafe vs Betis Sunday, May 1, 2022 1:00 PM EST Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Barcelona Sunday, May 8, 2022 1:00 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Valencia vs Betis Wednesday, May 11, 2022 12:30 PM EST Mestalla Stadium in Valencia, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Granada Sunday, May 15, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Betis Sunday, May 22, 2022 12:30 PM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)