Boston Celtics TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Boston Celtics vs New York Knicks Wednesday, October 20, 2021 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY ESPN
Toronto Raptors vs Boston Celtics Friday, October 22, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; TSN
Boston Celtics vs Houston Rockets Sunday, October 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX NBA TV
Boston Celtics vs Charlotte Hornets Monday, October 25, 2021 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports SE-CHA; NBC Sports Boston
Washington Wizards vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Washington
Boston Celtics vs Washington Wizards Saturday, October 30, 2021 5:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC NBC Sports Washington; NBC Sports Boston
Chicago Bulls vs Boston Celtics Monday, November 1, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Chicago
Boston Celtics vs Orlando Magic Wednesday, November 3, 2021 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida; NBC Sports Boston
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat Thursday, November 4, 2021 7:30 PM EST FTX Arena in Miami, FL NBA TV
Boston Celtics vs Dallas Mavericks Saturday, November 6, 2021 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
Toronto Raptors vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; TSN
Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics Friday, November 12, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA ESPN
Boston Celtics vs Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, November 13, 2021 8:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH NBA TV
Boston Celtics vs Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, November 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
Boston Celtics vs Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
Los Angeles Lakers vs Boston Celtics Friday, November 19, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA ESPN
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Boston Celtics Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Houston Rockets vs Boston Celtics Monday, November 22, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
Brooklyn Nets vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA ESPN
Boston Celtics vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, November 26, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
Boston Celtics vs Toronto Raptors Sunday, November 28, 2021 6:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON SN; NBC Sports Boston
Philadelphia 76ers vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBA TV
Boston Celtics vs Utah Jazz Friday, December 3, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
Boston Celtics vs Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT SPORTS; NBC Sports Boston
Boston Celtics vs Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, December 7, 2021 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA TNT
Boston Celtics vs Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, December 8, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
Boston Celtics vs Phoenix Suns Friday, December 10, 2021 10:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ ESPN
Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics Monday, December 13, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBA TV
Golden State Warriors vs Boston Celtics Friday, December 17, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA ESPN
New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics Saturday, December 18, 2021 8:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBA TV
Philadelphia 76ers vs Boston Celtics Monday, December 20, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBA TV
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; Bally Sports Ohio
Boston Celtics vs Milwaukee Bucks Saturday, December 25, 2021 2:30 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI ABC
Boston Celtics vs Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, December 27, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
Los Angeles Clippers vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; Bally Sports SoCal
Phoenix Suns vs Boston Celtics Friday, December 31, 2021 1:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; Bally Sports Arizona
Orlando Magic vs Boston Celtics Sunday, January 2, 2022 6:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; Bally Sports Florida
San Antonio Spurs vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Boston Celtics vs New York Knicks Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY TNT
New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBA TV
Indiana Pacers vs Boston Celtics Monday, January 10, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; Bally Sports Indiana
Boston Celtics vs Indiana Pacers Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 76ers Friday, January 14, 2022 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN
Chicago Bulls vs Boston Celtics Saturday, January 15, 2022 8:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Chicago
New Orleans Pelicans vs Boston Celtics Monday, January 17, 2022 12:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; Bally Sports New Orleans
Charlotte Hornets vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA ESPN
Portland Trail Blazers vs Boston Celtics Friday, January 21, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; ROOT Sports
Boston Celtics vs Washington Wizards Sunday, January 23, 2022 3:30 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC NBC Sports Washington; NBC Sports Boston
Sacramento Kings vs Boston Celtics Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports California
Boston Celtics vs Atlanta Hawks Friday, January 28, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA ESPN
Boston Celtics vs New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, January 29, 2022 6:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics Monday, January 31, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBA TV
Charlotte Hornets vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, February 2, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Boston Celtics vs Detroit Pistons Friday, February 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
Boston Celtics vs Orlando Magic Sunday, February 6, 2022 6:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida; NBC Sports Boston
Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY TNT
Denver Nuggets vs Boston Celtics Friday, February 11, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBA TV
Atlanta Hawks vs Boston Celtics Sunday, February 13, 2022 2:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA ABC
Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA TNT
Detroit Pistons vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, February 16, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; Bally Sports Detroit
Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY TNT
Boston Celtics vs Detroit Pistons Saturday, February 26, 2022 12:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
Boston Celtics vs Indiana Pacers Sunday, February 27, 2022 5:00 PM EST Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
Atlanta Hawks vs Boston Celtics Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA TNT
Memphis Grizzlies vs Boston Celtics Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Brooklyn Nets vs Boston Celtics Sunday, March 6, 2022 1:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA ABC
Boston Celtics vs Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, March 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports SE-CHA; NBC Sports Boston
Detroit Pistons vs Boston Celtics Friday, March 11, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; Bally Sports Detroit
Dallas Mavericks vs Boston Celtics Sunday, March 13, 2022 3:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA ABC
Boston Celtics vs Golden State Warriors Wednesday, March 16, 2022 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA ESPN
Boston Celtics vs Sacramento Kings Friday, March 18, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; NBC Sports Boston
Boston Celtics vs Denver Nuggets Sunday, March 20, 2022 8:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
Boston Celtics vs Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, March 21, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; NBC Sports Boston
Utah Jazz vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, March 23, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Boston Celtics Sunday, March 27, 2022 6:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; Bally Sports North
Boston Celtics vs Toronto Raptors Monday, March 28, 2022 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN; NBC Sports Boston
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, March 30, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA ESPN
Indiana Pacers vs Boston Celtics Friday, April 1, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; Bally Sports Indiana
Washington Wizards vs Boston Celtics Sunday, April 3, 2022 1:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Washington
Boston Celtics vs Chicago Bulls Wednesday, April 6, 2022 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
Boston Celtics vs Milwaukee Bucks Thursday, April 7, 2022 7:30 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI TNT
Boston Celtics vs Memphis Grizzlies Sunday, April 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports SE-MEM; NBC Sports Boston