Cadiz TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Cadiz games for the 2021-22 La Liga season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Cadiz vs Levante Saturday, August 14, 2021 1:30 PM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Cadiz Friday, August 20, 2021 3:00 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Osasuna Sunday, August 29, 2021 1:30 PM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Real Sociedad Sunday, September 12, 2021 12:30 PM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Cadiz Friday, September 17, 2021 3:00 PM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Rayo Vallecano vs Cadiz Sunday, September 26, 2021 12:30 PM EST Estadio de Vallecas in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Valencia Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:30 PM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Espanyol vs Cadiz Monday, October 18, 2021 3:00 PM EST RCDE Stadium in Barcelona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Alaves Saturday, October 23, 2021 10:15 AM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Villarreal vs Cadiz Wednesday, October 27, 2021 12:30 PM EST Estadio de la Cerámica in Villarreal, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Mallorca Sunday, October 31, 2021 1:00 PM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Athletic Bilbao vs Cadiz Sunday, November 7, 2021 10:15 AM EST San Mamés Stadium in Bilbao, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Getafe vs Cadiz Sunday, November 21, 2021 12:30 PM EST Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Atlético Madrid Sunday, November 28, 2021 3:00 PM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Cadiz Sunday, December 5, 2021 10:15 AM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Granada Sunday, December 12, 2021 10:15 AM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Cadiz Sunday, December 19, 2021 3:00 PM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Sevilla Sunday, January 2, 2022 10:15 AM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Osasuna vs Cadiz Sunday, January 9, 2022 10:15 AM EST Estadio El Sadar in Pamplona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Espanyol Wednesday, January 19, 2022 10:15 AM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Levante vs Cadiz Sunday, January 23, 2022 10:15 AM EST Estadi Ciutat de València in Valencia, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Cadiz Sunday, February 6, 2022 3:00 PM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Celta Vigo Sunday, February 13, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Getafe Sunday, February 20, 2022 8:00 AM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Granada vs Cadiz Sunday, February 27, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes in Granada, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, March 6, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Atlético Madrid vs Cadiz Sunday, March 13, 2022 1:00 PM EST Estadio Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Villarreal Sunday, March 20, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Valencia vs Cadiz Sunday, April 3, 2022 1:00 PM EST Mestalla Stadium in Valencia, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Betis Sunday, April 10, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Barcelona vs Cadiz Sunday, April 17, 2022 1:00 PM EST Camp Nou in Barcelona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Athletic Bilbao Wednesday, April 20, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Cadiz Sunday, May 1, 2022 1:00 PM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Elche Sunday, May 8, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Cadiz Wednesday, May 11, 2022 8:00 AM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Real Madrid Sunday, May 15, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Alaves vs Cadiz Sunday, May 22, 2022 10:15 AM EST Mendizorrotza Stadium in Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)