Charlotte Hornets TV Broadcast Schedule

The lion’s share of Charlotte Hornets basketball contests this year will be aired on Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte. If you live outside the local market, you can subscribe to NBA League Pass or Hulu so you can catch all Charlotte Hornets games in 2023-24. The Atlanta Hawks vs Charlotte Hornets tilt opens the 2023-24 NBA season at Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC at 7:00 PM EST on Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte. The NBA regular season will end on Sunday, April 14, 2024 on Bally Sports Ohio with the Charlotte Hornets vs Cleveland Cavaliers basketball game. That contest can be streamed at 1:00 PM EST at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH.

2023-24 Charlotte Hornets TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Atlanta Hawks vs Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, October 25, 2023 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Detroit Pistons vs Charlotte Hornets Friday, October 27, 2023 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Brooklyn Nets vs Charlotte Hornets Monday, October 30, 2023 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Charlotte Hornets vs Houston Rockets Wednesday, November 1, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Charlotte Hornets vs Indiana Pacers Saturday, November 4, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Charlotte Hornets vs Dallas Mavericks Sunday, November 5, 2023 7:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest-Dallas
Washington Wizards vs Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, November 8, 2023 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Charlotte Hornets vs Washington Wizards Friday, November 10, 2023 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC Monumental Sports Network
Charlotte Hornets vs New York Knicks Sunday, November 12, 2023 12:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG
Miami Heat vs Charlotte Hornets Tuesday, November 14, 2023 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Milwaukee Bucks vs Charlotte Hornets Friday, November 17, 2023 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
New York Knicks vs Charlotte Hornets Saturday, November 18, 2023 6:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Boston Celtics vs Charlotte Hornets Monday, November 20, 2023 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Washington Wizards vs Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, November 22, 2023 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Charlotte Hornets vs Orlando Magic Sunday, November 26, 2023 6:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida
Charlotte Hornets vs New York Knicks Tuesday, November 28, 2023 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG
Charlotte Hornets vs Brooklyn Nets Thursday, November 30, 2023 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Charlotte Hornets Saturday, December 2, 2023 5:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Miami Heat vs Charlotte Hornets Monday, December 11, 2023 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Charlotte Hornets vs Miami Heat Wednesday, December 13, 2023 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
New Orleans Pelicans vs Charlotte Hornets Friday, December 15, 2023 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Philadelphia 76ers vs Charlotte Hornets Saturday, December 16, 2023 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Charlotte Hornets vs Toronto Raptors Monday, December 18, 2023 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Charlotte Hornets vs Indiana Pacers Wednesday, December 20, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Denver Nuggets vs Charlotte Hornets Saturday, December 23, 2023 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Charlotte Hornets vs Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, December 26, 2023 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Charlotte Hornets vs Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, December 28, 2023 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Charlotte Hornets vs Phoenix Suns Friday, December 29, 2023 9:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ AZ Family Sports Network
Charlotte Hornets vs Denver Nuggets Monday, January 1, 2024 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
Charlotte Hornets vs Sacramento Kings Tuesday, January 2, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Charlotte Hornets vs Chicago Bulls Friday, January 5, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs Charlotte Hornets Monday, January 8, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Sacramento Kings vs Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, January 10, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Charlotte Hornets vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, January 12, 2024 10:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Charlotte Hornets vs Miami Heat Sunday, January 14, 2024 6:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Charlotte Hornets vs New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, January 17, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
San Antonio Spurs vs Charlotte Hornets Friday, January 19, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Philadelphia 76ers vs Charlotte Hornets Saturday, January 20, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Charlotte Hornets vs Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, January 22, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Charlotte Hornets vs Detroit Pistons Wednesday, January 24, 2024 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Houston Rockets vs Charlotte Hornets Friday, January 26, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Utah Jazz vs Charlotte Hornets Saturday, January 27, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
New York Knicks vs Charlotte Hornets Monday, January 29, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Chicago Bulls vs Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, January 31, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Charlotte Hornets vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, February 2, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Indiana Pacers vs Charlotte Hornets Sunday, February 4, 2024 6:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Los Angeles Lakers vs Charlotte Hornets Monday, February 5, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Toronto Raptors vs Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, February 7, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Charlotte Hornets vs Milwaukee Bucks Friday, February 9, 2024 8:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Memphis Grizzlies vs Charlotte Hornets Saturday, February 10, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Indiana Pacers vs Charlotte Hornets Monday, February 12, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Atlanta Hawks vs Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, February 14, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Charlotte Hornets vs Utah Jazz Thursday, February 22, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Charlotte Hornets vs Golden State Warriors Friday, February 23, 2024 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Charlotte Hornets vs Portland Trail Blazers Sunday, February 25, 2024 9:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
Charlotte Hornets vs Milwaukee Bucks Tuesday, February 27, 2024 8:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Milwaukee Bucks vs Charlotte Hornets Thursday, February 29, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Charlotte Hornets vs Philadelphia 76ers Friday, March 1, 2024 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Charlotte Hornets vs Toronto Raptors Sunday, March 3, 2024 6:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Orlando Magic vs Charlotte Hornets Tuesday, March 5, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Charlotte Hornets vs Washington Wizards Friday, March 8, 2024 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC Monumental Sports Network
Brooklyn Nets vs Charlotte Hornets Saturday, March 9, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Charlotte Hornets vs Detroit Pistons Monday, March 11, 2024 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Charlotte Hornets vs Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, March 13, 2024 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Phoenix Suns vs Charlotte Hornets Friday, March 15, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Charlotte Hornets vs Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, March 16, 2024 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Charlotte Hornets vs Orlando Magic Tuesday, March 19, 2024 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida
Charlotte Hornets vs Atlanta Hawks Saturday, March 23, 2024 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Charlotte Hornets vs Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, March 25, 2024 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, March 27, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Golden State Warriors vs Charlotte Hornets Friday, March 29, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Los Angeles Clippers vs Charlotte Hornets Sunday, March 31, 2024 6:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Boston Celtics vs Charlotte Hornets Monday, April 1, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Portland Trail Blazers vs Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, April 3, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Orlando Magic vs Charlotte Hornets Friday, April 5, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Charlotte Hornets Sunday, April 7, 2024 6:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Dallas Mavericks vs Charlotte Hornets Tuesday, April 9, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Charlotte Hornets vs Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, April 10, 2024 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Charlotte Hornets vs Boston Celtics Friday, April 12, 2024 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston
Charlotte Hornets vs Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, April 14, 2024 1:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio